Staff

The Office of Alumni and Development is located in the Bailey Alumni & Friends Center. Visitor parking is available near the front door or across the street in Lot 13 (Campus Map).

Front Desk: (501) 916-3194
Fax: (501) 683-7209

Christian O'NealChristian O’Neal
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Email: cxoneal@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6433

Chris HamiltonChris Hamilton
Associate Vice Chancellor of Advancement Services
Email: clhamilton@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6430
Janette PriorJanette Prior
Administrative Analyst for the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Email: jeprior@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6434

 

UA Little Rock Alumni Association

NoneKristi Smith
Senior Director of Development
Director of the UA Little Rock Alumni Association
Email: klsmith4@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6435
Derrick Newby, Jr.Derrick Newby, Jr.
Associate Director of Membership and Engagement
Email: dxnewby@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-6438

 

Development

Tyson BaldwinTyson Baldwin
Director of Athletic Development
Email: twbaldwin@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-5391
Derek BoyceDerek Boyce
Director of Development
Email: dcboyce@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6427
Ginger DarilGinger Daril
Director of Development for University Initiatives and Planned Giving
Email: vlkays@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6437
Bob DenmanBob Denman
Vice Chancellor Emeritus
Of Counsel for University Advancement
Email: bgdenman@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6439
Brian GrayBrian Gray
National Director of Development
Email: bdgray1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 581-5981
Wanda HooverWanda Hoover
Assistant Dean of External Relations
UALR Bowen School of Law
Email: wghoover@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 324-9967
Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
Director of Development and External Relations
Email: mdjohnson9@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6442
Joseph LampoJoe Lampo
Director of Development and External Relations
Email: jwlampo@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-5106
NoneKristi Smith
Senior Director of Development
Email: klsmith4@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6435
NoneLloyd Webre
Director of Development and External Relations
Email: lgwebre@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-6441
NoneSamantha Wiley
Assistant Director of Development (Leadership Annual Giving)
Email: scwiley1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6436

 

Advancement Services

Cassie GehringCassie Gehring
Accountant
Email: cjgehring@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6428
Linda MartinLinda Martin
Prospect Research Coordinator
Email: lbmartin@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6431
Thomas MorrisThomas Morris
Systems Specialist
Email: twmorris1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-6432
Dierdre WhitfieldDierdre Whitfield
Administrative Specialist
Email: dxwhitfield@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 916-3208