Staff

The Office of Alumni and Development is located in the Bailey Alumni & Friends Center. Visitor parking is available near the front door or across the street in Lot 13 (Campus Map).

Front Desk: (501) 569-3194
Fax: (501) 683-7209

Christian O'NealChristian O’Neal
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Email: cxoneal@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3142

Chris HamiltonChris Hamilton
Executive Director of Advancement Services
Email: clhamilton@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1484
Holly RoseHolly Rose
Executive Director of Development
Email: hmrose@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8738
Janette PriorJanette Prior
Administrative Analyst for the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Email: jeprior@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8075

 

UA Little Rock Alumni Association

Ryan MillerRyan Miller
Director of UA Little Rock Alumni Association
Email: romiller@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3411
Anneliesse ArmstrongAnneliese Armstrong
Director of Alumni Membership and Programing
Email: anarmstrong@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7502

 

Development

J.R. AndrewsJ.R. Andrews
Director of Gift Planning
Email: jrandrews@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8740
Tyson BaldwinTyson Baldwin
Director of Athletic Development
Email: twbaldwin@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3449
Derek BoyceDerek Boyce
Associate Director of Development
College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences
Email: dcboyce@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7355
Bob DenmanBob Denman
Vice Chancellor Emeritus
Of Counsel for University Advancement
Email: bgdenman@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 837-8672
Brian GrayBrian Gray
National Director of Development
Email: bdgray1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 581-5981
Wanda HooverWanda Hoover
Assistant Dean of External Relations
UALR Bowen School of Law
Email: wghoover@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 324-9967
Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Education and Health Professions
Email: mdjohnson9@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3194
Joseph LampoJoe Lampo
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences
Email: jwlampo@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8326
NoneVanessa McKuin
Director of Development
UA Little Rock Public Radio-KLRE/KUAR
Email: svmckuin@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 501-569-8490
Sarah MillerSarah Miller
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Business
Email: smmiller2@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7063
Ross OwyoungRoss Owyoung
Event Fundraiser
Email: rlowyoung@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 907-9041
NoneChristina Smith
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Social Sciences and Communication
Email: cmsmith8@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 501-907-5202
NoneKristi Smith
Senior Director of Development
Email: klsmith4@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8739
NoneLloyd Webre
Director of Development and External Relations
College of Engineering and Information Technology
Email: lgwebre@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3460
NoneSamantha Wiley
Assistant Director of Development (Leadership Annual Giving)
Email: scwiley1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7547

 

Advancement Services

Cassie GehringCassie Gehring
Advancement Services Coordinator
Email: cjgehring@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 371-7587
Linda MartinLinda Martin
Prospect Research Coordinator
Email: lbmartin@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-7208
Claire MitchellClaire Mitchell
Alumni Affairs Specialist
Email: cmitchell@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3194
Thomas MorrisThomas Morris
Systems Specialist
Email: twmorris1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 683-1483
NoneBrittny Thomason
Assistant Director of Accounting
Email: bathomason@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3249
Dierdre WhitfieldDierdre Whitfield
Administrative Specialist
Email: dxwhitfield@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-3194