University Administration

Dedicated to academic excellence as well as fulfilling the metropolitan university mission, UA Little Rock’s administration represents a variety of innovative and gifted leaders who serve to continually strengthen UA Little Rock’s contribution to the state, the region, and beyond.

Christy Drale, Ph.D.
Ann Bain, Ed.D.
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Cody Decker, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Christian O’Neal
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Joni C. Lee
Vice Chancellor of University Affairs
George Lee
Director of Athletics
Gerald “Jerry” Ganz Jr.
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration