Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to all of the 2022 scholarship winners for the Department of Mathematics and Statistics!

Ann Jameson Wilson Math Scholarship
Ahmed Al-Taweel
Mayi Cao

David A. Schonert Endowed Scholarship
Devon Epperson
Nicole Bolton
Paola Vazquez
XinRui Shi

DeWoody & Emily Dickinson Math Scholarship
Alisha Smith

Linda & Tom McMillan Math Scholarship
Jason Hulsey
Allie O’Connor

Ma Endowed Family Scholarship 
Anna Phillips
Jason Hulsey
Allie O’Connor

Mathematics and Statistics Faculty Endowed Award
Matthew Borre’

Posted in: Department Highlights

Comments are closed.