Johnson Scholarship Recipients

We are pleased to announce that the winners of the Dr. Alan M. Johnson Endowed Scholarship are Lauren Gray and Paola Vazquez! Dr. Johnson was a long time faculty member and chairperson of the Department, and this scholarship was created in his honor and memory for graduate students in mathematics and statistics.

Posted in: Department Highlights

Comments are closed.