Governance and Commitment to Rules Compliance Subcommittee


  • Ms. Jeannie Winston, Chief Information Officer

Other Members

  • Mr. Chasse Conque, Manager of Donor Stewardship
  • Dr. Richard Ford, President of the Faculty Senate and Professor, Department of Economics and Finance
  • Ms. Tammy Harrison, Director, Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
  • Mr. George Lee, Assistant Director of Athletics for Business and Operations
  • Dr. JoAnne Matson, Professor, Department of Rhetoric and Writing
  • Ms. Andrea Rumpza, Student-Athlete, Women’s Cross Country/Track
  • Mr. Preston Slayden, Division Chief for Student Development