Whom do I contact for…?

We strive to provide helpful, knowledgeable assistance to students, campus departments, and other constituents in a timely manner, and keep their interests in the forefront of our decision making. Listed below are contact persons for specific questions you may have or issues that may arise. We welcome the opportunity to assist you.

Issue Contact Email Phone
1098T questions Laura McCarty lfmccarty@ualr.edu 501.569.8421
Acknowledgment of Financial Responsibility Laura McCarty lfmccarty@ualr.edu 501.569.8421
Adjustments and corrections to student accounts Sandra Ott scott@ualr.edu 501.569.8420
Refund checks Darlene Bunt drwinkler@ualr.edu 501.569.8756
Collections process Laura McCarty lfmccarty@ualr.edu 501.569.8421
Debt set-off program Laura McCarty lfmccarty@ualr.edu 501.569.8421
Delete process Laura McCarty lfmccarty@ualr.edu 501.569.8421
Delinquent accounts Mary Babineau mxbabineau@ualr.edu 501.569.8762
Departmental deposits Darlene Bunt drwinkler@ualr.edu 501.569.8756
Fee assessment Laura McCarty lfmccarty@ualr.edu 501.569.8421
Holds on student accounts Mary Babineau mxbabineau@ualr.edu 501.569.8762
Miscellaneous billings Crystal Long Anderson cxlong2@ualr.edu 501.569.3450
Over-60 waivers Crystal Long Anderson cxlong2@ualr.edu 501.569.3450
Perkins Loan program Laura McCarty lfmccarty@ualr.edu 501.569.8421
Post 911 payments Danielle Dowthard dpdowthard@ualr.edu 501.569.8755
Returned checks Darlene Bunt drwinkler@ualr.edu 501.569.8756
Replacement checks, students Sandra Ott scott@ualr.edu 501.569.8420
Returned mail Crystal Long Anderson cxlong2@ualr.edu 501.569.3450
Security for Accounts Receivable Laura McCarty lfmccarty@uarl.edu 501.569.8421
Student bank card refunds Darlene Bunt drwinkler@ualr.edu 501.569.8756
Student payments Carol Platt caplatt@ualr.edu 501.569.3043
Student payments LaShawn Hayden lmhayden@ualr.edu 501.569.8758
Third-party billings Colleen Dennis cldennis@ualr.edu 501.569.3139
Third-party sponsorships Colleen Dennis cldennis@ualr.edu 501.569.3139
Travel advance requests Darlene Bunt drwinkler@ualr.edu 501.569.8756
Tuition discounts for employees and spouses or dependents Danielle Dowthard dpdowthard@ualr.edu 501.569.8755
Website, Financial Services Laura McCarty lfmccarty@ualr.edu 501.569.8421