2012-2013 Committee Members

Ex Officio Members, with vote:

  • Sharon Downs, Director, Disability Resource Center, chair of Program Subcommittee
  • Sandra Vail, Director, Facilities Management, chair of Facilities Subcommittee

Faculty and staff:

  • Catherine Crisp, Assistant Professor, School of Social Work
  • J.B. Hill, Director of Public Services, Ottenheimer Library
  • Ranko Oliver, Professor, Bowen School of Law, CADA Chair
  • Vince A. Rodgers, Assistant Director of Environmental Health Safety
  • Richard Zraick, Associate Professor, Audiology and Speech Pathology


  • Lucas Harder
  • James Rowe