Contact Us

Disability Resource Center

University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 S. University Ave., Donaghey Student Center 103
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204-1099

Phone 501.569.3143
Fax 501.569.8068

VP: 501-246-8296

Staff Name Phone Email
Sharon Downs, Director 501.569.3143 sadowns@ualr.edu
Connie Wordlaw, Access Consultant – Programming 501.569.3217 cjwordlaw@ualr.edu
Justin Hicks, Access Consultant – Technology 501.569.8287 jxhicks@ualr.edu
Reed Claiborne, Access Consultant – Facilities 501.569.3229 rhclaiborne@ualr.edu
Kimya Herd, Office Manager 501.569.3143 keherd@ualr.edu
Betsy Domingue, Interpreter/Transcriber Coordinator 501.683.7628 bldomingue@ualr.edu
Katie Becker, Interpreter/Transcriber 501.683.7628 kgbecker@ualr.edu