Undergraduate Council

Undergraduate Council Documents

Elected Members of the Undergraduate Council, AY14-15
If you have new information or spot errors, please e-mail them to Andrew Wright or Beth McMillan.


Terms ending 2015

Terms ending 2016

College of Arts, Letters, and

Vicki Lind
Christy Jackson
College of Business

Joe Felan
Cindy Daily
College of Education and Health Professions

Jane Evans
James Fetterly
College of Social Sciences and Communications

Cindy Nahrwold
Mary Parker
Donaghey College of
Engineering and Information Technology

Mike Tramel (chair)
Nick Jovanovic
Ottenheimer Library
None Anne Liebst
Student Government Association

night student
Ex officio Members (all without vote)
Position Represented
designee of Vice Chancellor and Provost TBA
designee of Office of Admissions and Registration TBA