Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

International and Second Language Study

Faculty and Staff

M. Leslie McBryde

Administrative Secretary
mlmcbryde@ualr.edu

Michael A. Nix

Administrative Support Supervisor
manix@ualr.edu

Rosalie Cheatham

Assistant Professor of French
MA, Universtiy of Illinois
rmcheatham@ualr.edu

Christine Cotton

Visiting Instructor of Spanish
MA, Universtiy of Michigan
cecotton@ualr.edu

Andrew J. Deiser

Associate Professor of Spanish
PhD, Indiana University
ajdeiser@ualr.edu

Stephanie A. Dhonau

Associate Professor of Second Language Education
EdD, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
sadhonau@ualr.edu

Erin Finzer

Assistant Professor of Spanish
PhD, University of Kansas
esfinzer@ualr.edu

Victor J. Haislop

Instructor of Spanish
MA, MBA West Virginia University
vjhaislop@ualr.edu

Alan D. Lytle

Adjunct Assistant Professor of ESL
Director of IELP
EdD, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
adlytle@ualr.edu

M. Mercedes Rodriguez

Instructor of Spanish
MA, West Virginia University
mmrodriguez@ualr.edu

Sharon E. Sellars

Senior Instructor of French
Director of Language Resource Center

MA, University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
sesellars@ualr.edu

Olimpia G. Underwood

Instructor of Spanish
MA, New Mexico State University
ogunderwood@ualr.edu

Nanette Zobkov

Teaching Assistant, French
nazobkov@ualr.edu

Updated 7.4.2013