Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Student Government Association

Justice of the Year

2012: Hope Brookins

2011: Aaron Cantu and Robert Blount 

2010: Anna Marie Rambo

2009: Jean-Luc Umwungeri

2008: LonDrais Thomas

Updated 4.28.2012