Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Notaries Public on Campus

Matthew Boyd
UALR Police Department
DPS 112
(501) 569-3005
mrboyd@ualr.edu

Rene Carson
College of Education
DKSN 323I
(501) 683-7306
rtcarson@ualr.edu

Tammie Cash
Research and Sponsored Programs
LIB 512F
(501) 569-8474
tlcash@ualr.edu

Kelly Chaney
College of Education/College of Science
UALRTeach Program Master Teacher
DKSN 406
(501) 683-7750
kschaney@ualr.edu

Joy Clark
Purchasing
SPCH 111
(501) 569-3144
jmclark1@ualr.edu

Kamika Gaines
Facilities Management
FM 233
(501) 683-0553
kcgaines@ualr.edu

Gloria King
Finance and Administration
SSC 425
(501) 569-3202
gdking1@ualr.edu

Terrie Lorenson
College of Science and Mathematics
ETAS 125
(501) 569-3247
tllorenson@ualr.edu

Pat Martin
College of Education
DKSN 323C
(501) 569-8693
pamartin@ualr.edu

Nancy Rea
Center for Applied Studies in Education
EDU 200
(501) 569-8380
nerea@ualr.edu

Brandon Scaife
UALR TRiO Talent Search
University Plaza 800
(501) 907-2470
obscaife@ualr.edu

Vanessa A. Whitman
Financial Services
ADN 101
(501) 569-8621
vawhitman@ualr.edu

Please send updates to this page to Aaron Baker (adbaker@ualr.edu).