Notaries on Campus

Use this list to find a notary on the UA Little Rock campus.

Administration North

Vanessa A. Whitman
Financial Services
Administration North Room 101
501-569-8621
vawhitman@ualr.edu

Education building

Nancy Rea
Center for Applied Studies in Education
Education 200
501-683-7219
nerea@ualr.edu

Fribourgh Hall

Kelly Chaney
Fribourgh Hall 410
501-683-7750
kschaney@ualr.edu

Nursing

Beverly Brossett
Nursing 300
501-569-8084
bmbrossett@ualr.edu

Belinda White
Nursing 303B
501-569-3596
bkwhite@ualr.edu

Reynolds Business

Wendy Orvis
Reynolds Business Room 268
501-683-7726
waorvis@ualr.edu

Renee Perkins
College of Business
Reynolds Business 340
501-569-8891
jrperkins@ualr.edu

Stabler Hall

Shannon Kardiak
Sociology and Anthropology
Stabler Hall Room 405
501-569-3173
smkardiak@ualr.edu

Student Services Center

Sheri O’Brien
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
SSC 425
501-569-8846
siobrien@ualr.edu

Gloria King
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
SSC 425
501-569-3202
gdking1@ualr.edu

University Plaza

Nia Rieves
Office of Human Resources
501-569-8675
nxrieves@ualr.edu

Brandon Scaife
UALR TRiO Talent Search
University Plaza 800
501-907-2470
obscaife@ualr.edu