UA Little Rock Staff Senate

Staff Senate

The Staff Senate is a campus-wide advocate for UA Little Rock employees. We offer scholarships, professional development opportunities, and support programs like the Helping Hands Food Drive. Want to learn how you can get involved with Staff Senate? Start by attending an event or meeting, or just reach out to a Staff Senator!

Nominations Open for Staff Senate Achievement Awards & Scholarships

The UA Little Rock staff works hard every day and does a great job. Staff Senate wants to award staff who are making a difference on campus and in our community. Learn more and complete a nomination form today!