Current Members

2020-21 Executive Committee

President: Cody Henslee
Information Technology Services
cahenslee@ualr.edu

President-elect: Jennifer McDannold
Student Affairs
jdmcdannold@ualr.edu

Immediate Past President: Melody Weigel
Willaim H. Bowen School of Law
mrweigel@ualr.edu

Secretary: Ross Bradley
Office of the Provost
rabradley@ualr.edu

Treasurer: Keifran Melvin
Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center
kbmelvin@ualr.edu

Communications Officer: Brooke Magallanes
Admissions
bamagallanes@ualr.edu

Parliamentarian: Ian Hadden
Facilities Management
ithadden@ualr.edu

2020-21 Staff Senators

Clarice Anderson
Cadence Baize
Katresha Bell
Rommel Benjamin
Ross Bradley
Jordan Breckenridge
Ian Calder
Courtney Carder
Reed Claiborne
Cynthia Dedner
Amy Frets
Devin Gregory
Shannon Gwinn
Ian Hadden
Vernard Henley
Cody Henslee
Leslie Hutchins
Brooke Magallanes
Nechele McClinton
Jennifer McDannold
Tiffany Mcfadden-Kidd
Keifran Melvin
Desarae Nelson
Kevin Nesfield
Ashley Nipp
Ronda Petray
Joan Reed
Kesha Robinson
Rosalie Shahan
Dan Shelton
Anissa Sonia-Williams
Nick Stevens
Joshua Summitt
Jack Tipshus
Serifatu Walton
Melody Weigel
Samantha Wiley
Connie Wordlaw