Current Members

2019-20 Executive Committee


President: Melody Weigel
William H. Bowen School of Law
mrweigel@ualr.edu

President-elect: Cody Henslee
Information Technology Services
cahenslee@ualr.edu

Immediate Past President: Angelita Faller
Communications and Marketing
amfaller@ualr.edu

Secretary: Jennifer McDannold
Student Affairs
jdmcdannold@ualr.edu

Treasurer: Wendy Orvis
Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center
waorvis@ualr.edu

Communications Officer: Toni Boyer-Stewart
Communications and Marketing
thboyer@ualr.edu

Parliamentarian: Ian Hadden
Facilities Management
ithadden@ualr.edu

2019-20 Staff Senators

Clarice Anderson
Karen Banks
Katresha Bell
Toni Boyer-Stewart
Ross Bradley
Jordan Breckenridge
Serifatu Buford
Ian Calder
April Campbell
Reed Claiborne
Curtis Clement
Chris Conn
Ronald Cross
Nathan Foster
Dara Goad
Devin Gregory
John Grissom
Shannon Gwinn
Ian Hadden
Vernard Henley
Cody Henslee
Rachel Hook
Crystal Hunnicutt
LaCrystal Huskey
Leslie Hutchins
Brooke Magallanes
Darius Maize
Jennifer McDannold
Tiffany Mcfadden-Kidd
Desarae Nelson
Ashley Nipp
Wendy Orvis
Ronda Petray
Heather Reed
Joan Reed
Rosalie Shahan
Nicholas Stevens
Joshua Summitt
Samantha Wiley
Chelsea Young