Current Members

2020-21 Executive Committee

President: Rosalie Shahan
MidSOUTH
rsshahan@midsouth.ualr.edu

Immediate Past President: Cody Henslee
Information Technology Services
cahenslee@ualr.edu

Secretary: Barbara Brewer
eLearning
btbrewer@ualr.edu

Treasurer: Keifran Melvin
Procurement Services
kbmelvin@ualr.edu

Communications Officer: Lydia Perry
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
leperry@ualr.edu

Parliamentarian: Ian Hadden
Facilities Management
ithadden@ualr.edu

2021-22 Staff Senators
Mya “Sandi” Aung
Cadence Baize
Katresha Bell
Ross Bradley
Jordan Breckenridge
Barbara Brewer
Matthew Brizzi
Zedralyn Butler
Tamela Cane
Reed Claiborne
Chivonda Coleman
James Ericson
Stephanie Ferguson
Erin Flowers
Leah Ford
Ian Hadden
Alex Harbison
Sarah Haughebury
Leslie Hutchins
Chicketta Jackson
Tiffany Kell
William King
Lucee Lugo
Nechele McClinton
Ashley Nipp
Lydia Perry
Ronda Petray
Heather Reed
Dan Shelton
Peter Stuckey
Mary Tillman
Jack Tipshus
Courtney Turner
Serifatu Walton-Buford
Samantha Wiley