Appendix C — M.S.L. Concentration Curricula

Students in the M.S.L. program wishing to further concentrate their studies must take 18 credits in courses relevant to their concentration. Curriculum lists below have been prepared for four concentrations: Business Law; Criminal Law; Labor, Employment, and Human Resources  Law; and Public Services Law.

Courses and regularly offered electives that may fall within these concentrations include, but are not limited to:

Business Law

Criminal Law

Public Service Law

Labor, Employment, and Human Resources Law