Environmental Law Society

The purpose of the Bowen Environmental Law Society is to provide a forum for education, advocacy, and scholarship aimed at protecting the environment through the legal system and raising the profile of the field of Environmental Law.   The Bowen Environmental Law Society is dedicated to promoting awareness of environmental issues, responsibility, and sustainability in the legal field, on campus, and throughout the state of Arkansas.

2023 -2024 Officers:

President: Hannah Frey

Vice-President: Katy Wright

Treasurer: Katy Wright

Secretary: Hannah Gore Gipson