Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Justin Bunting
Assistant Professor: Percussion; Music Theory
jbunting@ualr.edu
FA 101G

 

 

Mary Alice Chambers
Adjunct Instructor: Woodwinds
machambers@ualr.edu
FA 164

 

 

Lisa Doss
Adjunct Instructor: Flute
lbdoss@ualr.edu
FA 275

 

 

Rolf Groesbeck
Professor: Musicology; Ethnomusicology
ragroesbeck@ualr.edu
FA 109B

 

 

Naoki Hakutani
Associate Professor: Piano, Group Piano Studies
nxhakutani@ualr.edu
FA 101F

 

 

Leann Hatley
Adjunct Instructor: Collaborative Pianist
lrhatley@ualr.edu
FA 218

 

 

Meredith Maddox Hicks
Adjunct Instructor: Violin
mrmaddox@ualr.edu
FA 109C

 

 

Linda Holzer

Linda Holzer
University Professor: Piano Studies; Music History; Creativity; Aural Skills
lrholzer@ualr.edu
FA 101D

 

 

Diane Kesling
Adjunct Instructor: Voice
dksilberstei@ualr.edu
FA 101C

 

 

Lorissa Mason
Assistant Professor: Director of Choral Activities
ldmason@ualr.edu
FA 109A

 

 

Kris McAbee
Co-Director, School of Literary and Performing Arts
kxmcabee@ualr.edu
SH 501U

 

 

Stacy Pendergraft
Co-Director, School of Literary and Performing Arts
smpendergraf@ualr.edu
CPA 130B

 

 

Tom Richeson
Associate Professor: Jazz Studies and Music History
dtricheson@ualr.edu
FA 276

 

 

Michael Underwood
Instructor: Low Brass, Jazz Ensemble
mpunderwood@ualr.edu
FA 217

 

 

Staff

Geneva Galloway
Coordinating Assistant, School of Literary and Performing Arts
gegalloway@ualr.edu
CPA 130

 

 

Vicki Plant
Administrative Specialist, School of Literary and Performing Arts
vlkottwitz@ualr.edu
SH 501