Faculty & Staff

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
School of Literary and Performing Arts
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Music Program, Fine Arts, Room 112
2801 S. University Ave
Little Rock, AR 72204-1099

Phone: 501-916-3291

Request more information about the Music program.

Facilities Usage Request

Faculty

Kris McAbee
Co-Director, School of Literary and Performing Arts
kxmcabee@ualr.edu
Stabler Hall, Room 501U

 

 

Stacy Pendergraft
Co-Director, School of Literary and Performing Arts
smpendergraf@ualr.edu
Center for Performing Arts, Room 130B

 

 

Justin Bunting
Assistant Professor: Percussion; Music Theory
jbunting@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 101G

 

 

Mary Alice Chambers
Adjunct Instructor: Woodwinds
machambers@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 164

 

 

Lisa Doss
Adjunct Instructor: Flute
lbdoss@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 275

 

 

Rolf Groesbeck
Professor: Musicology; Ethnomusicology
ragroesbeck@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 109B

 

 

Naoki Hakutani
Associate Professor: Piano, Group Piano Studies
nxhakutani@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 101F

 

 

Leann Jones
Adjunct Instructor: Collaborative Pianist
lrhatley@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 218

 

 

Meredith Maddox Hicks
Adjunct Instructor: Violin
mrmaddox@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 109C

 

 

Linda Holzer

Linda Holzer
Professor of Music, Coordinator of Piano Studies
lrholzer@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 101D

 

 

Diane Kesling
Adjunct Instructor: Voice
dksilberstei@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 101C

 

 

Lorissa Mason
Assistant Professor: Director of Choral Activities
ldmason@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 109A

 

 

Tom Richeson
Associate Professor: Jazz Studies and Music History
dtricheson@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 276

 

 

Michael Underwood
Instructor: Low Brass, Jazz Ensemble
mpunderwood@ualr.edu
Fine Arts, Room 217

 

 

John Garst
Adjunct Instructor, Voice
Fine Arts, Room 101E

 

Staff

Geneva Galloway
Coordinating Assistant, School of Literary and Performing Arts
gegalloway@ualr.edu
Center for Performing Arts, Room 130

 

 

Vicki Plant
Administrative Specialist, School of Literary and Performing Arts
vlkottwitz@ualr.edu
Stabler Hall, Room 501