Staff

Dr. W. Cody Decker
Director
(501) 569-3302
wcdecker@ualr.edu
Certificate, Management Development Program, Harvard University
Ph.D., Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.S., Information Quality, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
B.S., Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Larry Beachler
Assistant Director & Lead Programmer Analyst
(501) 569-3253
lrbeachler@ualr.edu
B.A., Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (In Progress)

Kristie Brown
Data Warehouse Dashboard and Report Developer
(501) 907-5857
kjbrown3@ualr.edu
B.B.A., Computer Information Systems, University of Central Arkansas

Ryan Green
Programmer Analyst
(501) 569-3303
rdgreen@ualr.edu
B.S., Computer Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Dr. Jarjees Khidir
Lead Programmer Analyst
(501) 683-7773
jakhidir@ualr.edu
Ph.D., Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.S., Applied Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.S., Computer Science, University of Mosul
B.S., Computer Science, University of Mosul

Michelle Lewis
Programmer Analyst
(501) 569-3114
mllewis3@ualr.edu
M.S., Biology, Sam Houston State University
B.S., Biology, Sam Houston State University

Michael Needham
Lead Programmer Analyst
(501) 569-8417
mdneedham@ualr.edu
B.S., Political Science, University of Central Arkansas

Blane Stroud
Lead Programmer Analyst
(501) 683-7693
blstroud2@ualr.edu
B.S., Mathematics, University of Louisiana at Monroe

Georgette Walker
Fiscal Support Analyst
(501) 569-3302
gdwalker@ualr.edu
B.A., Professional and Technical Writing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock