Staff

Dr. Cody Decker
Director, Office of Institutional Research
569 – 3302
wcdecker@ualr.edu
B.S., Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock;
M.S., Information Quality, University of Arkansas at Little Rock;
Ph.D., Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Larry Beachler
Computer Systems Manager
569 – 3303
lrbeachler@ualr.edu
B.A., Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Ryan Green
Research Assistant
683 – 7693
rdgreen@ualr.edu
B.S., Computer Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock in progress

Dr. Jarjees Khidir
Research Assistant
689 – 7773
jakhidir@ualr.edu
B.S., Computer Science, University of Mosul
M.S., Computer Science, University of Mosul
M.S., Applied Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Ph.D., Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Serge Nganou 
Research Associate
569 – 8417
senganou@ualr.edu 
B.S., Computer Science, Henderson State University

Zachary Stine
Research Associate
569 – 3114
zkstine@ualr.edu
B.A., Religious Studies, University of Central Arkansas;
M.S., Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock in progress

Georgette  Walker
Fiscal Support Analyst
569 – 3302
gdwalker@ualr.edu
B.A., Professional and Technical Writing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock