Staff

Dr. Cody Decker
Director, Office of Institutional Research
569 – 3302
wcdecker@ualr.edu
B.S., Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock;
M.S., Information Quality, University of Arkansas at Little Rock;
Ph.D., Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Sonia Hazelwood
Research Associate
569 – 8744
shhazelwood@ualr.edu
B.S.E., Business Education, University of Central Arkansas;
M.B.A., Business Administration, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Serge Nganou 
Research Associate
569 – 8417
senganou@ualr.edu 

B.S., Computer Science, Henderson State University

Sylvester Cartwright
Research Assistant
569 – 3114
secartwright@ualr.edu
B.B.A., Management, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

David Givens
Research Assistant
569 – 3303
dsgivens@ualr.edu
B.S., Information Technology, University of Phoenix at Little Rock;
MIS, Information Systems Management, University of Phoenix at Little Rock

Larry Beachler
Computer Systems Manager
683 – 7773
lrbeachler@ualr.edu
B.A., Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Arkansas at Little Rock in progress

 

Georgette D Walker
Fiscal Support Analyst
569 – 3302
gdwalker@ualr.edu
B.A., Professional and Technical Writing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock