Staff

Dr. Cody Decker
Director
(501) 569-3302
wcdecker@ualr.edu
Ph.D., Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.S., Information Quality, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
B.S., Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Larry Beachler
Assistant Director/Research Associate
(501) 569-3303
lrbeachler@ualr.edu
B.A., Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (in progress)

Ryan Green
Research Assistant
(501) 683-7693
rdgreen@ualr.edu
B.S., Computer Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Ping Hu
Research Associate
(501) 569-8417
pxhu@ualr.edu
M.S., Bioinformatics, University of Georgia
M.S., Statistics, University of Georgia
M.S., Genetics, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
B.S., Agronomy, Beijing Agricultural University

Dr. Jarjees Khidir
Research Assistant
(501) 683-7773
jakhidir@ualr.edu
Ph.D., Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.S., Applied Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.S., Computer Science, University of Mosul
B.S., Computer Science, University of Mosul

Zachary Stine
Research Associate
(501) 569-3114
zkstine@ualr.edu
M.S., Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (in progress)
B.A., Religious Studies, University of Central Arkansas

Georgette Walker
Fiscal Support Analyst
(501) 569-3302
gdwalker@ualr.edu
B.A., Professional and Technical Writing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock