Staff

Dr. W. Cody Decker
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Chief Data Officer
Certificate, Management Development Program, Harvard University
PhD, Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
MS, Information Quality, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
BS, Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
wcdecker@ualr.edu
(501) 916-3302

Larry Beachler
Assistant Director & Lead Programmer Analyst
BA, Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
lrbeachler@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6237

Dr. Jarjees Khidir
Lead Programmer Analyst
PhD, Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
MS, Applied Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
MS, Computer Science, University of Mosul
BS, Computer Science, University of Mosul
jakhidir@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6239

Michelle Lewis
Lead Programmer Analyst
MS, Biology, Sam Houston State University
BS, Biology, Sam Houston State University
mllewis3@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6241

Jennifer Nichols
Lead Programmer Analyst
MS, Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (In Progress)
GC, Data Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (In Progress)
BS, Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
AAS, Computer Science, University of Arkansas – Pulaski Technical College
jlnichols1@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6244

Georgette Walker
Fiscal Support Analyst
BA, Professional and Technical Writing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
gdwalker@ualr.edu
(501) 916-3302