Staff

Dr. W. Cody Decker
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Chief Data Officer
Certificate, Management Development Program, Harvard University
PhD, Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
MS, Information Quality, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
BS, Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
wcdecker@ualr.edu
(501) 916-3302

Larry Beachler
Assistant Director & Lead Programmer Analyst
BA, Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
lrbeachler@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6237

Eliza Hollenberg
Lead Programmer Analyst
BS, Mathematics, University of Arkansas – Fayetteville
ehollenberg@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6240

Sinaly Karamoko
Lead Programmer Analyst
PhD, Computer Information Science – Information Quality, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (In Progress)
Graduate Certificate, Applied Statistics, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
MS, Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
MS, Applied Mathematics, University of Central Arkansas
BS, Applied Mathematics, University of Central Arkansas
skaramoko@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6241

Dr. Jarjees Khidir
Lead Programmer Analyst
PhD, Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
MS, Applied Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
MS, Computer Science, University of Mosul
BS, Computer Science, University of Mosul
jakhidir@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6239

Kate Lincourt
Fiscal Support Analyst
MLA, Landscape Architecture, University of Georgia
BA, Environmental Science, Boston University
kclincourt@ualr.edu
(501) 916-3302

Jennifer Nichols
Lead Programmer Analyst
MS, Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (In Progress)
GC, Data Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (In Progress)
BS, Information Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
AAS, Computer Science, University of Arkansas – Pulaski Technical College
jlnichols1@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6244