Garden grown tomatoes

Contact Us

General inquiries: garden@ualr.edu

Leadership

Dr. Stephen C. Grace
Dr. Stephen C. Grace, Director
Associate Professor, Biology
Plant Biochemistry
Plant Physiology
scgrace@ualr.edu
501-916-6522


Dr. Kristin Mann

Dr. Kristin Mann, Education & Outreach Director
Professor, History
Latin America
Social Studies Education
kdmann@ualr.edu
501-916-6132


Nancy Mallett Hyde

Nancy Mallett Hyde, Communications Director
UA Little Rock Student Affairs
Pulaski County Master Gardener
Volunteer Coordinator
CGA Advisor
njhyde@ualr.edu
501-916-6090


Beekeeper Peter Stuckey

Peter Stuckey, Beekeeper
UA Little Rock IT Services
pmstuckey@ualr.edu
501-916-5013


Campus Garden Alliance 2022-2023 Officers

 

CGA President, Taylor Arnold
tearnold@ualr.edu

 

 

 

CGA Vice President, Ahad Nadeem
anadeem@ualr.edu

 

 

 

CGA Secretary, Thomas Forcum
tmforcum@ualr.edu

 

 

 

CGA Treasurer, Tristyn Perrin
tkperrin@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Phone: 501-916-6522
Fax: 501-569-3271
Office: Fribourgh Hall 406

Mailing Address:
Campus Garden (FH 406)
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204