Garden grown tomatoes

Contact Us

General inquiries    garden@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Stephen C. Grace, Director
Associate Professor, Biology
Plant Biochemistry
Plant Physiology
scgrace@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6522

Dr. Kristin Mann, Education & Outreach Director
Professor, History
Latin America
Social Studies Education
kdmann@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6132

Nancy Mallett Hyde
Nancy Mallett Hyde, Communications Director
UA Little Rock Student Affairs
Pulaski County Master Gardener
njhyde@ualr.edu
(501) 916-6090
Beekeeper Peter StuckeyPeter Stuckey, Beekeeper
UA Little Rock IT Services
VP, Central Arkansas Beekeepers Association
pmstuckey@ualr.edu
(501) 916-5013

Campus Garden Alliance


CGA President, Mataya Duncan
msduncan@ualr.edu

CGA Vice President, Andre Steplight
asteplight@ualr.edu

CGA Secretary, Taylor Arnold
tearnold@ualr.edu
CGA Treasurer, Paige Goodale
pmgoodale@ualr.edu

 

Phone (501) 916-6522
Fax (501) 569-3271
Office Fribourgh Hall 406
Mailing Address Campus Garden (FH 406)
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204