Helping Hands

This committee collects non-perishable food items to assist UA Little Rock families with having a complete holiday meal during the Holiday season.

Helping Hands Committee Members

Chair: TBD

Brittany Bartlett
Serifatu Buford
Nathan Foster
Dara Goad
Cody Henslee
Rachel Hook
Leslie Hutchins
Victoria Jackson
Desarae Nelson
Heather Reed
Joan Reed
Nia Rieves
Rosalie Shahan
Joshua Summit
Samantha Wiley
Chelsea Young