Board of Visitors

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock’s Board of Visitors serves a unique role. The board contributes to the sound growth and development of UA Little Rock, and in turn to the University of Arkansas System and public higher education in general. The board has the responsibility of advising the Chancellor of UA Little Rock and the President and Board of Trustees of the University of Arkansas System with respect to maintaining high standards in the development and operation of UA Little Rock as a major urban university.

Board of Visitors Membership

Dr. D. Dean Kumpuris, Chair

Reteisha Byrd

Kevin Crass

Thomas Dickinson

Merritt Dyke

H. James Engstrom, III

Larry Golden

Melanie Jackson

Dr. Andrew Kumpuris

Sarah McBroom

Lisenne Rockefeller

Vicki Saviers

Frank D. Scott, Jr.

Warren Simpson

Danyelle Walker