Staff

 

 

Ryan Davis
Agency Director
Rddavis1@ualr.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Candice Williams
Administrative Assistant
clwilliams7@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Jones
Outreach Coordinator
spjones@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Gause
Sponsor Relations Manager
algausejr@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Pitts
Sponsor Relations Assistant
dlpitts@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Duran
Sponsor Relations Assistant
pxduran@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 


Alexis Danley

Sponsor Relations Assistant
dlelliott@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mya “Sandi” Aung
Senior Program Manager
msaung@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Elaine French
Data Monitoring, Evaluation,
& Learning Coordinator
ekfrench@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

Avis Phifer
S0 1 (Healthy-Behaviors) Program Coordinator
akphifer@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faith McMath
S04 ( Empowerment) Program Coordinator
fsmcmath@ualr.edu

 

 

 

(Picture Coming Soon)

Talethe Collins
S05 (College & Career Readiness) Program Coordinator
tncollins@ualr.edu

 

 

Jennifer Brooks
Dental Assistant
jjbrooks@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

Christina Pratt
Dental Services Aide
scpratt1@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Shanna Marks
Evening & Weekend Receptionist​​
slmarks@ualr.edu