Staff

 

 

Ryan Davis
Agency Director
Rddavis1@ualr.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzette Anderson
Business Manager
sranderson@ualr.edu

 

 

 

(NOT PICTURED)
Candice Williams
clwilliams7@ualr.edu

 

 

 

Paula Rogers
Program Engagement Manager
parogers@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Jones
Outreach Coordinator
spjones@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Gause
Sponsor Relations Manager
algausejr@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Pitts
Sponsor Relations Assistant
dlpitts@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Duran
Sponsor Relations Assistant
pxduran@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deona Elliott
Sponsor Relations Assistant
dlelliott@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mya “Sandi” Aung
Senior Program Manager
msaung@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nick Steven​s
Data Monitoring and Evaluation
and Learning Coordinator
njstevens@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Zach Bailey
S0 1 (Healthy-Behaviors) Program Coordinator
zrbailey@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jolene Perkins
S02 (Healthy-Services) Program Coordinator
& Future Smiles Dental Clinic Manager​
jkperkins@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Talethe Collins
S03 (Education) Program Coordinator
tncollins@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faith McMath
S04 ( Empowerment) Program Coordinator
fsmcmath@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanna Creed
S05 (College & Career Readiness) Program Coordinator
slcreed@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Brooks
Dental Assistant
jjbrooks@ualr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Shanna Marks
Evening & Weekend Receptionist​​
slmarks@ualr.edu