CSTEM Advisors by Major

Biology (all concentrations)


Alisha Harris

Location: EIT 114

Email: aaharris@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5637

Students in their final year will be advised by a faculty member in the department.

Chemistry

Advisor: Alisha Harris

Location: EIT 114

Email: aaharris@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5637

Students in their junior and senior year will be advised by a faculty member in the department.

Civil and Construction Engineering

Advisor: Carla Griffin

Location: EIT 115

Email: cmgriffin@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5636

Computer Science

Advisor: Louis Scivally

Location: EIT 113

Email: lfscivally@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5216

Construction Management

Advisor: Carla Griffin

Location: EIT 115

Email: cmgriffin@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5636

Cybersecurity

Advisor: Louis Scivally

Location: EIT 113

Email: lfscivally@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5216

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Advisor: Carla Griffin

Location: EIT 115

Email: cmgriffin@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5636

Engineering Technology (Electronics and Computer / Mechanical)

Freshmen and Sophomores:

Advisor: Carla Griffin

Location: EIT 115

Email: cmgriffin@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5636

Juniors and Seniors (Electronics and Computer):

Advisor: David Luneau

Location: ETAS 227F

Email: mdluneau@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5773

Juniors and Seniors (Mechanical):

Advisor: Dr. Srikanth Pidugu

Location: ETAS 227D

Email: sbpidugu@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5770

Geology (including the Environmental Geology concentration)

Advisor: Alisha Harris

Location: EIT 114

Email: aaharris@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5637

Students in their junior and senior year will be advised by a faculty member in the department.

Information Science

Advisor: Bruce Bauer

Location: EIT 558

Email: blbauer@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5225

Mathematics

Advisor: Alisha Harris

Location: EIT 114

Email: aaharris@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5637

Students in their junior and senior year will be advised by a faculty member in the department.

Mechanical Engineering

Advisor: Carla Griffin

Location: EIT 115

Email: cmgriffin@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5636

Students in their junior and senior year will be advised by a faculty member in the department.

Physics

Advisor: Alisha Harris

Location: EIT 114

Email: aaharris@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5637

Students in their junior and senior year will be advised by a faculty member in the department.

Web Design and Development

Advisor: Thomas Wallace

Location: EIT 547

Email: tswallace@ualr.edu

Phone: 501-916-5230