Student Leadership Board

Dean’s Student Leadership Board

The Dean’s Student Leadership Board (DSLB) of the UA Little Rock Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics are student representatives from the departments in the college, nominated by the department chair. The group meets monthly with the Dean to discuss college and campus issues and provide a student perspective to the Dean. The Dean leads the students to develop the next generation of STEM leaders. Fall 2020 members

Department First Last
Biology Humam Shahare
Rebekah White
Chemistry Karie Sanford
Nabeel Alwan
Const Mgmt/Engr. Briley Rogers
Caleb Crucian
Earth Science Zach Smith
Angel McVay
Engineering Tech Breuna (Bri) Wilson
Anthony Thomas
Information Science Elizabeth Albee
Kalyn Huselton
Xixi Wang
Physics David Cline
Marvin Bonney
Systems Engineering Jacob Taylor
Erich Cline