Meet Our Team

eLearning

Sharonda Lipscomb

Interim Director of Online Learning
More about Ms. Lipscomb
501.916.3227
srlipscomb@ualr.edu

Donna-Rae Eldridge


eLearning/STaR logo

Donna-Rae Eldridge

Director of Operations
501-916-5874
dreldridge@ualr.edu

 

 

David Steele

Administrative Specialist III
501-916-3227
dbsteele@ualr.edu

Instructional Design

eLearning/STaR logo
Donna Rae Eldridge

Instructional Design Coordinator
501-916-5874
dreldridge@ualr.edu

eLearning/STaR logo
Markia Herron

Instructional Designer
501-916-5878
mxherron@ualr.edu

eLearning/STaR logo
Brad Sims

Instructional Designer
501-916-5877
bisims@ualr.edu

 

Blackboard Support

eLearning/STaR logo
Geoff Nash

Blackboard Support Coordinator
501-916-5885
gnnash@ualr.edu

Merlene Love
Merlene Love

Communication Specialist
501-916-5886
mxlove@ualr.edu

Tony Tabor
Tony Tabor

Blackboard System Support Specialist
501-916-5888
ratabor@ualr.edu

 

Online Campus

 

eLearning/STaR logo
Donna Rae Eldridge

Online Campus Coordinator
501-916-5874
dreldridge@ualr.edu

eLearning/STaR logo
Vacant

Online Enrollment Specialist

eLearning/STaR logo
Rihane Settles

Online Campus Liaison
501-916-5883
srsettles@ualr.edu