Meet our Staff

eLearning and STaR

Dr. David Montague

Executive Director of Online Learning
and Faculty Mentoring
More about Dr. Montague

501.916.3227
drmontague@ualr.edu

Donna-Rae Eldridge


eLearning/STaR logo

Donna-Rae Eldridge

Director of Operations
501-916-5874
dreldridge@ualr.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Specialist III

 

Instructional Design

Sharonda Lipscomb

Instructional Design Coordinator
501-916-5876
srlipscomb@ualr.edu

eLearning/STaR logo
Markia Herron

Instructional Designer
501-916-5878
mxherron@ualr.edu

eLearning/STaR logo
Brad Sims

Instructional Designer
501-916-5877
bisims@ualr.edu

 

Blackboard Support

eLearning/STaR logo
Geoff Nash

Blackboard Support Coordinator
501-916-5885
gnnash@ualr.edu

Merlene Love
Merlene Love

Communication Specialist
501-916-5886
mxlove@ualr.edu

Tony Tabor
Tony Tabor

Blackboard System Support Specialist
501-916-5888
ratabor@ualr.edu

 

Online Campus

eLearning/STaR logo
Barbara Brewer

Online Campus Coordinator
501-916-5881
btbrewer@ualr.edu

Jessica McKinney
Jessica McKinney

Online Enrollment Specialist
501-916-5882
jjmckinney@ualr.edu

eLearning/STaR logo

Online Campus Liaison