Contact Us

Office: ETAS Annex

Main Phone: 501.569.8447

Fax: 501.569.8039

Visit Us

DSCF1058-001

We’re located on the main UALR campus behind the ETAS building The ETAS building is highlighted in green on the campus map linked below. If you have trouble finding GIT, please call 501.569.8447.

Campus Map

Staff Directory

Machine Shop

Howard Burris · 501.569.3536 · hlburris@ualr.edu

Ben Gilbert · 501.569.8447 · rbgilbert@ualr.edu

Armond Tomany · 501.569.8025 · ajtomany@ualr.edu

Steve Wells · 501.569.8209 · spwells@ualr.edu


Arkansas Space Grant Consortium

Keith Hudson · 501.569.8837 · mkhudson@ualr.edu

Laura Holland – 501.569.8212 – ldholland@ualr.edu | asgc.ualr.edu


ITS

Chris Austin · 501.569.8016 · caaustin@ualr.edu