Student Bar Association

SBAGroupPhoto2015The Student Bar Association creates opportunities for students to come together in academic, service-oriented, and social settings; represents student interests to the administration and faculty; apprises students of recent issues and developments concerning our school; and provides financial support to student organizations.

Calendar of Events

Student Bar Association Constitution

Contact us

The Student Bar Association manages reservations for the “Table Under the Stairs” under the center stairwell on the first floor of the law school. This space is generally used by student organizations  for fundraising and membership drives. If you have a question about the space, please ask an officer.

2015-2016 Officers

President: Walter Kroptavich

Full-Time Vice President: Lauren Reiche

Part-Time Vice President: Nicole Winters

Secretary: Reece Owens

Treasurer: Erica Archer

American Bar Association Representative: Zach Morrison

Arkansas Bar Association Representative: Eruore Oboh

3L Full-Time Senator 1: Alexandra Gonzales
3L Full-Time Senator 2: Arron Newberry

3L Part-Time Senator 1: Jason Smedley
3L Part-Time Senator 2: Chris Davis

2L Full-Time Senator 1: Chad Mann
2L Full-Time Senator 2: Jeremy Wann

2L Part-Time Senator 1: Michael Yarbrough
2L Part-Time Senator 2: Jason Davis

1L Full-Time Senator 1: Hillary Quinn
1L Full-Time Senator 2: Seth Bradley

1L Part-Time Senator 1: Madison Pitts
1L Part-Time Senator 2: Sydney Rasch

SBA Senator-at-Large: Kayce Hall
SBA Senator-at-Large: Brittnee Edmondson

SBA Honor Council

Full Time Honor Investigator: D. Michell Flores

Part-Time Honor Investigator: Lauren Kuhlmann

3L Full-Time Honor Justice: Gabrielle Reynolds
3L Part-Time Honor Justice: Arthur Wells

2L Full Time Honor Justice: Shastady Williams
2L Part-Time Honor Justice: Timothy Guest

1L Full Time Honor Justice: Alicia Boatner
1L Part-Time Honor Justice: Jimmy Warren