Alumni Events and Travel

Don’t wait – RSVP NOW! to attend these events. We look forward to seeing you there.

Thursday, October 15

Alumni Event in Northeast Arkansas

5:30 p.m. – Cocktails, 6 p.m. – Sue’s Kitchen, Jonesboro, AR

Sponsored by R. Bryant Marshall, Attorney, PLLC

Friday, October 23

Alumni Event in Northwest Arkansas

6 p.m., Pinnacle Country Club, Rogers, AR

Thursday, December 3

Dean’s Holiday Party

5 – 7 p.m., Trapnall Hall

Saturday, January 9

Alumni Event in New York

Details TBD

Saturday, February 6 

Alumni Night at the Trojans Game – Jack Stephens Center

4 p.m. Women’s Game, 6 p.m Men’s Game

5 p.m. Reception  Alumni Bailey Center

Saturday, March 5

Alumni Event in Dallas, TX

Details TBD

Friday, March 11

Alumni Event/Ethics CLE

All day, Oaklawn, Hot Springs, AR

Sponsored by The Miller Firm, Carla L. Miller

Saturday, April 9

Alumni Event in Atlanta, GA

Details TBD

Saturday, April 23 

Alumni Night at the Travelers Baseball Game sponsored by Taylor & Taylor Law Firm

Time – TBD

Monday, May 2

Alumni Event in Fort Smith, AR

Details TBD

Saturday, May 7 

Barrister Gala celebrating Bowen’s 40th Anniversary

6 p.m., Marriott Ballroom

Sponsorships starting at $1,000 available. Individual tickets are $200.

Friday, May 13

Alumni BBQ and Open House Honoring the Graduating Class of 2016

5-6:30 p.m., Bowen Law School, Student Lounge/Patio

Thursday, June 16

Alumni Association Annual Luncheon sponsored by Michelle Strause, The Legacy Group

Hot Springs Convention Center