Alumni Events and Travel

Don’t wait – RSVP NOW! to attend these events. We look forward to seeing you there.

 Thursday, September 17

1st Community Engage Research Summit

Bowen Law School – Time TBD

Saturday, September 19

Alumni Event in Washington, D.C.

Details TBD

Friday, September 25

Bowen Alumni CLE, Topic/Presenter TBD

12 – 1 p.m., Bowen Law School, Friday Courtroom

Thursday, October 1

Young Alumni Networking Event for Classes 2005-2015

5:30 – 7 p.m., Location TBD

Thursday, October 8

Bar Passage Party for those recent AR Bar Takers

5 – 6:30 p.m., Little Rock Club

Sponsored by The Honorable Vicki Cook and Ken Cook

Thursday, October 15

Alumni Event in Northeast Arkansas

Details TBD

Friday, October 23

Alumni Event in Northwest Arkansas

Details TBD

Thursday, December 3

Dean’s Holiday Party

5 – 7 p.m., Trapnall Hall

Saturday, January 9

Alumni Event in New York

Details TBD

Saturday, March 5

Alumni Event in Dallas, TX

Details TBD

Friday, March 11

Alumni Event/Ethics CLE

All day, Oaklawn, Hot Springs, AR

Saturday, April 9

Alumni Event in Atlanta, GA

Details TBD

Monday, May 2

Alumni Event in Fort Smith, AR

Details TBD

Friday, May 13

Alumni BBQ and Open House Honoring the Graduating Class of 2016

5-6:30 p.m., Bowen Law School, Student Lounge/Patio

Thursday, June 16

Alumni Association Annual Luncheon

Hot Springs Convention Center