UALR Mail Services staff

Our Staff

The staff of Mail Services endeavors to provide courteous, efficient, and cost-effective service to students, faculty, and staff of the university. If we can help in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Phone: 501.569.8699
Fax: 501.569.3486

Scott D. Kaufman
Director of Mail Services
501.569.8916
sdkaufman@ualr.edu

Ronald D. Cross
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
501.683.7036
rdcross@ualr.edu

Kyle M. Francisco
Mail Services Assistant
501.569.3421
kmfrancisco@ualr.edu

Curtis Martin
Mail Services Assistant
501.569.8697
hcmartin@ualr.edu

Neal A. Rawlings
Logistics Manager
501.569.8600
narawlings@ualr.edu

Rogelia Rodriguez
Mail Services Assistant
501.569.8699
rxrodriguez@ualr.edu