Meet the Staff

UA Little Rock Health Services is staffed by qualified, dedicated professionals who are here to meet your outpatient health care needs.

Staff Name Phone Email
Mike Kirk, PhD | Director 501-916-5661 hmkirk@ualr.edu
Diane Dotson, BS | Business Manager 501-916-6076 ddotson@ualr.edu
Tracy England | APRN, CNP 501-916-6080 tmengland@ualr.edu
Dulce Armas | Registered Nurse 501-916-6079 dearmas@ualr.edu
Chanell Smith | APRN, CNP 501-916-6077 ccsmith2@ualr.edu
Cescily Phillips | Registered Nurse 501-916-6078 ckphillips@ualr.edu
Jessica Saucier, BA | Administrative Specialist III 501-916-3188 jsaucier@ualr.edu

Our Mission Statement
The mission statement of the UA Little Rock Office of Health Services is “to improve the health and wellness of the university community by providing inclusive, evidenced-based, quality health care and wellness promotion.”

Core Values
Health Services keeps the following core values at the center of all initiatives, processes and services offered:

  • Confidentiality
  • Accessibility
  • Respect
  • Excellence

Our Vision
We strive to partner with the university community to remove barriers and connect individuals with the resources needed to achieve personal wellness and academic success.