Contact Us

Name Position Building Room Phone Number Email
Cody Decker Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Chief Data Officer Donaghey Student Center 215 501-916-5522 wcdecker@ualr.edu
Sharon Ann Downs Assistant Vice Chancellor – Wellness & Inclusion Donaghey Student Center 215 501-916-5523 sadowns@ualr.edu
Kara Brown Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Donaghey Student Center 216 501-916-3308 klbrown4@ualr.edu
Kindle Holderby Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management Student Success Center 317 501-916-5521 kholderby@ualr.edu
Richard Harper Dean of Students Donaghey Student Center 215 501-916-5524 reharper@ualr.edu
Georgette Walker Assistant Director of Finance Donaghey Student Center 215 501-916-5525 gdwalker@ualr.edu
Vacant Office Coordinator Donaghey Student Center 215 501-916-3328 studentaffairs@ualr.edu