Faculty and Staff

Equipment in the soils lab that construction management and civil engineering faculty use to teach students.Faculty and Staff Office Hours:

Monday – Friday                        8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Call us at  501-916-3133, contact us online using this form, or use any of the below information to reach a certain member of the Construction Management and Civil and Construction Engineering Department.

Read about Faculty Excellence Awards here.

Dr. Hank Bray, P.E., C.P.C.

Professor and Department Chairperson, Interim Coordinator of Environmental,  Architectural and Civil and Construction Engineering Programs
Eng.D., Louisiana Tech University
501-916-6566
hgbray@ualr.edu

Jim Carr, G.B., C.G.P.

Professor and Coordinator of Graduate Studies
M.S., University of Oklahoma
501-916-6567
jkcarr1@ualr.edu

Mike Tramel, C.P.C., C.C.C.A, C.S.H.O.

Professor
M.S., Arizona State University
501-916-6571
jmtramel@ualr.edu

Chris Ray, C.P.C., C.C.C.A., C.P.E.

Associate Professor
J.D., Chicago Kent / Saratoga University School of Law
501-916-6570
csray@ualr.edu

Dr. David Manry, P.E.

Assistant Professor
Eng.D., Louisiana Tech University
501-916-6568
dwmanry@ualr.edu

Anne Turner, P.E.

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (expected), University of Tennessee
501-916-6572
akturner@ualr.edu

Stuart Scheiderer, P.E.

Senior Instructor
M.S.CE., Oklahoma State University
501-916-6573
sscheiderer@ualr.edu

Gozde Gursoy

Senior Instructor
M.S., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-6574
gxgursoy@ualr.edu

Lanny Beavers, P.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Garver, LLC
501-916-6564
lrbeavers1@ualr.edu

Donna L. Mantione, CPC, CCC, VMA

Adjunct Instructor
M.S. University of Arkansas Little Rock
501-258-9690
dlmantione@ualr.edu

Breanna Trombley, J.D.

Adjunct Instructor
Newland and Associates, LLC
501-916-6564
brtrombley@ualr.edu

Larry Blackmon

Laboratory Specialist and Lecturer
B.A., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-6565
lcblackmon@ualr.edu

Terri Walker

Administrative Assistant
501-916-3133
tnwalker1@ualr.edu