Contact Us

Disability Resource Center

University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 S. University Ave., Donaghey Student Center 103
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204-1099

Phone 501.916.3143
Fax 501-916-3068

VP: 501-246-8296

Staff Name Phone Email
Reed Claiborne, Director 501.916.6104 rhclaiborne@ualr.edu
Connie Wordlaw, Access Consultant – Programming 501.916.6103 cjwordlaw@ualr.edu
Justin Hicks, Access Consultant – Technology 501.916.6102 jxhicks@ualr.edu
Kimya Herd, Office Manager 501.916.6105 keherd@ualr.edu
Gwenyth Sutphin, Interpreter/Transcriber Coordinator 501.916.6106 gbsutphin@ualr.edu
Gillian Whitney, Interpreter/Transcriber 501.916.6107 gmwhitney@ualr.edu