Contact Us

Disability Resource Center

University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 S. University Ave., Donaghey Student Center 103
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204-1099

Phone 501.916.3143
Fax 501-916-3068

VP: 501-246-8296

Staff Name Phone Email
Reed Claiborne, Director 501.916.6104 rhclaiborne@ualr.edu
Julie Shelby, Assistant Director 501.916.6103 jmshelby@ualr.edu
Keely Reeves, Student Development Specialist 501.916.6105 knreeves@ualr.edu
Collise Dennis, Office Manager 501.916.3143 cjdennis@ualr.edu
Gwenyth Sutphin, Interpreter/Transcriber Coordinator 501.916.6107 gbsutphin@ualr.edu
Gillian Whitney, Interpreter/Transcriber 501.916.6106 gmwhitney@ualr.edu