Finance & Administration Organization Chart

Printable copy of the organization chart for Finance and Administration.

Jerry Ganz
VICE CHANCELLOR FOR FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
gjganz@ualr.edu | 501-916-3202

Krystal Ross
INSTITUTIONAL ASSISTANT
klross1@ualr.edu | 501-916-5624

Gloria King
PROGRAM COORDINATOR
gdking1@ualr.edu | 501-916-3202

Allen Stanley
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR
FINANCE 

adstanley@ualr.edu | 501-916-5625

David Millay 
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT 

dlmillay@ualr.edu | 501-916-6348

Thomas Bunton
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

tebunton@ualr.edu | 501-916-5026

LaTonda Williams
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR/TITLE IX DIRECTOR
HUMAN RESOURCES

lwwilliams@ualr.edu | 501-916-5712

Linda Teater  
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/BUDGETING AND FINANCIAL ANALYSIS
BUDGET OFFICE

lmteater@ualr.edu | 501-916-5688

Regina Wade-Carter
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR/CHIEF OF POLICE
PUBLIC SAFETY

rswade@ualr.edu | 501-916-5310

Sheri O’Brien
CONTRACT REVIEW MANAGER
CONTRACT SERVICES

siobrien@ualr.edu | 501-916-5623