Finance & Administration Organization Chart

Steve McClellan
VICE CHANCELLOR FOR FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
sjmcclellan@ualr.edu | 501-569-3202

Sheri O’Brien
Institutional Assistant / Policy Manager
siobrien@ualr.edu | 501-569-8846

Darrell R. Morrison
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR
OFFICE OF FINANCE

drmorrison@ualr.edu | 501-569-8596

Dr. Charles Azebeokhai
AVC / CHRO
DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

icazebeokhai@ualr.edu | 501-569-8678

Regina Wade-Carter
CHIEF OF POLICE
PUBLIC SAFETY

rswade@ualr.edu | 501-569-3404

Ellen Binford
DIRECTOR
OFFICE OF BUDGET

rebinford@ualr.edu | 501-569-8467

David Millay
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

dlmillay@ualr.edu | 501-569-8897

Thomas Bunton
INTERIM CIO / AVC
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

tebunton@ualr.edu | 501-916-5026

Allen Stanley
DIRECTOR
CONTRACTS / AUXILIARY SERVICES

adstanley@ualr.edu | 501-569-3363