Finance & Administration Organization Chart

Printable copy of the organization chart for Finance and Administration.

Chaundra Hall
INTERIM CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
celovehall@ualr.edu | 501-916-3202

Kesha Robinson
INSTITUTIONAL ASSISTANT
kjrobinson2@ualr.edu | 501-916-5624

Allen Stanley
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR
FINANCE 

adstanley@ualr.edu | 501-916-5625

David Millay 
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT 

dlmillay@ualr.edu | 501-569-8897

Thomas Bunton
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

tebunton@ualr.edu | 501-916-5026

Amy Frets
BURSAR
STUDENT ACCOUNTS AND CASHIERS

amfrets@ualr.edu | 501-916-5539

Linda Teater  
EX. DIRECTOR OF BUDGETING AND FINANCIAL ANALYSIS
BUDGET OFFICE

lmteater@ualr.edu | 501-916-5688

Regina Wade-Carter
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR/CHIEF OF POLICE
PUBLIC SAFETY

rswade@ualr.edu | 501-916-5310

Sheri O’Brien
CONTRACT REVIEW MANAGER
CONTRACT SERVICES

siobrien@ualr.edu | 501-916-5623

Desiree Taggard
DIRECTOR OF PROCUREMENT SERVICES
PROCUREMENT SERVICES

dltaggard@ualr.edu | 501-916-5724