Finance & Administration Organization Chart

Printable copy of the organization chart for Finance and Administration.

Steve McClellan
VICE CHANCELLOR FOR FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
sjmcclellan@ualr.edu | 501-569-3202

Kesha Robinson
INSTITUTIONAL ASSISTANT
kjrobinson2@ualr.edu | 501-569-3363

Linda Teater
EX. DIRECTOR OF BUDGETING AND FINANCIAL ANALYSIS
BUDGET OFFICE

lmteater@ualr.edu | 501-569-3202

Dr. Charles Azebeokhai
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR / CHRO
DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

icazebeokhai@ualr.edu | 501-569-8678

Regina Wade-Carter
CHIEF OF POLICE
PUBLIC SAFETY

rswade@ualr.edu | 501-569-3404

Allen Stanley
DIRECTOR
FINANCIAL SERVICES

adstanley@ualr.edu | 501-569-3219

Laura McCarty
BURSAR
STUDENT ACCOUNTS AND CASHIERS

lfmccarty@ualr.edu | 501-569-8421

David Millay
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

dlmillay@ualr.edu | 501-569-8897

Thomas Bunton
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICE
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

tebunton@ualr.edu | 501-916-5026

Sheri O’Brien
CONTRACT REVIEW MANAGER
CONTRACT SERVICES

siobrien@ualr.edu | 501-569-8846

Desiree Taggard
DIRECTOR OF PROCUREMENT SERVICES
PROCUREMENT SERVICES

dltaggard@ualr.edu | 501-569-8924