Faculty and Staff

Win Bruhl, MFA, Montana State University
Professor Emeritus | Drawing and Printmaking
wgbruhl@ualr.edu | Arkansas Arts Council

Kevin Cates, MFA, University of Memphis,
Associate Professor, Graphic Design | Graphic Design Coordinator
klcates@ualr.edu | www.kevincatesdesign.com

Thomas Clifton, MFA, Savannah College of Art and Design Department
Chair, Professor | Illustration and Drawing
tgclifton@ualr.edu | www.tomclifton.com

Brad Cushman, MFA, Cranbrook Academy of Art
Gallery Director
becushman@ualr.edu | www.ualr.edu/becushman

Ben Dory, MFA, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Artist-in-Residence | Metals
bdory@ualr.edu | www.bendory.design

Dusty Higgins, BA, University of Arkansas
Instructor | Digital Graphics
wdhiggins@ualr.edu | www.dustinhiggins.com

Lynne E. Larsen, PhD, University of Iowa
Assistant Professor | Art History
lalarsen@ualr.edu | Web Profile

Nathan Larson, MA, UA Little Rock
Gallery Assistant
nglarson@ualr.edu

Joli Livaudais, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Assistant Professor | Photography
jklivaudais@ualr.edu | www.joli-livaudais.com

Floyd W. Martin, PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Professor | Art History
fwmartin@ualr.edu | Web Profile

Marian H. Payne, BA, UA Little Rock
Administrative Assistant
mhpayne@ualr.edu

Peter Scheidt, MFA, San Diego State University
Assistant Professor | Furniture/Woodworking
pnscheidt@ualr.edu | www.peterscheidt.com

Ricky Sikes, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Instructor | Drawing/Painting
rwsikes@ualr.edu | www.rickysikes.com

Rachel Spencer, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Lecturer
resmith2@ualr.edu

Andrea M. Tompkins, MSEd, NW Missouri State University
Art Outreach Specialist
amtompkins@ualr.edu

Michael Warrick, MFA, Southern Illinois University
Professor | Sculpture
mrwarrick@ualr.edu | www.michaelwarrick.com

Kensuke Yamada, MFA, University of Montana
Assistant Professor | Ceramics
kyamada@ualr.edu | www.yamadakensuke.com