Faculty and Staff


Bakken - Cushman


Laurel Bakken, MA, UA Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
lbbakken@ualr.edu

Kerri Bradford, BA, UA Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
kjbradford@ualr.edu

Win Bruhl, MFA, Montana State University
Professor Emeritus, Drawing and Printmaking
wgbruhl@ualr.edu | Arkansas Arts Council

Kevin Cates, MFA, University of Memphis
Associate Professor Graphic Design | Graphic Design Coordinator
klcates@ualr.edu | www.kevincatesdesign.com

Thomas Clifton, MFA, Savannah College of Art and Design
Department Chair, Professor, Illustration and Drawing
tgclifton@ualr.edu | www.tomclifton.com

Brad Cushman, MFA, Cranbrook Academy of Art
Gallery Director
becushman@ualr.edu | www.ualr.edu/becushman

Dory - Livaudais


Ben Dory, MFA, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Artist-in-Residence, Metals
bdory@ualr.edu | www.bendory.design

Tim B. Garth, PhD, University of North Texas
Assistant Professor, Art Education
tbgarth@ualr.edu | www.timgarth.com

Kerry Hartman, PhD, North Carolina State University
Furniture Design Technician
kmhartman@ualr.edu

Dusty Higgins, BA, University of Arkansas
Instructor, Digital Graphics
wdhiggins@ualr.edu | www.dustinhiggins.com

Lynne E. Larsen, PhD, University of Iowa
Assistant Professor, Art History
lalarsen@ualr.edu | Web Profile

Nathan Larson, MA, UA Little Rock
Gallery Assistant
nglarson@ualr.edu

Joli Livaudais, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Assistant Professor, Photography
jklivaudais@ualr.edu | www.joli-livaudais.com

Mangiamele - Spencer


Leslie Mangiamele, MA, UA Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
ljmangiamele@ualr.edu

Floyd W. Martin, PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Art History
fwmartin@ualr.edu | Web Profile

Anna Mitchell, MA, University of Memphis
Adjunct Professor, Art History
asboydmitch@ualr.edu

Marian H. Payne, BA, UA Little Rock
Administrative Assistant
mhpayne@ualr.edu

Cassaundra Sanderson, MFA,University of Arkansas Fayetteville
Instructor, Drawing/Painting
cksanderson@ualr.edu | www.cassaudanrasanderson.com

Peter Scheidt, MFA, San Diego State University
Assistant Professor, Furniture/Woodworking
pnscheidt@ualr.edu | www.peterscheidt.com

Ricky Sikes, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Instructor, Drawing/Painting
rwsikes@ualr.edu | www.rickysikes.com

Aj Smith, MFA, Queens College
Professor, Printmaking
ajsmith1@ualr.edu | www.ajsmithart.com

Rachel Spencer, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Adjunct Professor, Photography
resmith2@ualr.edu

Warrick - Yamada

Michael Warrick, MFA, Southern Illinois University
Professor, Sculpture
mrwarrick@ualr.edu | www.michaelwarrick.com

Mick Wiggins, BFA, University of South Florida
Adjunct Professor, Illustration
mick@mickwiggins.com | www.mickwiggins.com

Kensuke Yamada, MFA, Montana State University
Instructor, Ceramics
yamada.kensuke@gmail.com | www.yamadakensuke.com