Campus Living Staff

CAMPUS LIVING LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Patti Light
Director of Campus Living
palight@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Randy Henslee photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Randy Henslee
Associate Director for Facilities
rlhenslee@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Michelle Zengulis photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Michelle Zengulis
Assistant Director for Residence Life
mxzengulis@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Joe Watkins photographed Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Joe Watkins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jwwatkins2@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

Position Vacant
Business Manager
501.661.1743

CAMPUS LIVING OFFICE STAFF

Silke Gauthier
Administrative Assistant III
501.661.1743

Vacant
Administrative Assistant II
501.661.1743

GRADUATE HALL DIRECTORS

Marcus Vasquez
West Hall Director
mxvasquez@ualr.edu
501.320.9904

Bethany Vides
University Village Director
bmvides@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Roko Miocic photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Roko Miocic
Assistant University Village Director
rxmiocic@ualr.edu
501.565.5544

Victoria Jackson
Commons Hall Director
vljackson1@ualr.edu
501.320.9660

RESIDENCE HALL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Position Vacant
University Village Administrative Assistant
501.565.5544

Hannah Loomis
West Hall Administrative Assistant
hrloomis@ualr.edu
501.320.9950

Verna Fleming
East Hall Administrative Assistant
vjfleming@ualr.edu
501.570.5101