Campus Living Staff

CAMPUS LIVING LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Patti Light
Director of Campus Living
palight@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

UA Little Rock Campus Living Staff, Randy Henslee photographed, Wednesday, November 2, 2016.

Randy Henslee
Associate Director for Facilities
rlhenslee@ualr.edu
501.661.1743

Position Vacant
Assistant Director for Residence Life
501.661.1743

Victoria Jackson
Area Coordinator for Residence Life
vljackson1@ualr.edu
501.320.9660

Position Vacant
Business Manager
501.661.1743

CAMPUS LIVING OFFICE STAFF

Position Vacant
Campus Living Administrative Assistant
501.661.1743

GRADUATE HALL DIRECTORS

Marcus Vasquez
West Hall Director
mxvasquez@ualr.edu
501.320.9904

Paxton Richardson
East Hall Director
parichardson@ualr.edu
501.320.9901

Asiah Bradley
Village Hall Director
arbradley1@ualr.edu
501.978.0218

Jaibreaun Cooper
Village Hall Director
jccooper@ualr.edu
501.978.0217

RESIDENCE HALL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Verna Fleming
East Hall Administrative Assistant
vjfleming@ualr.edu
501.570.5101