Faculty & Staff

Dr. Linda Stauffer, Ph.D., CSC, OTC

Professor, IEP Program Coordinator
Office Location: DKSN 515-E
Office Phone: 501-916-6254
E-mail: lkstauffer@ualr.edu


Jami Hollingsworth, M.Ed., CI, CT

Senior Instructor
Office Location: DKSN 515-C
Office Phone: 501-916-6253
E-mail: jjhollingswo@ualr.edu


Raphael A. James, M.S./M.Ed., NIC, IC/TC; BEI – IV Court

Senior Instructor, OSEP Project Director
Office Location: DKSN 515-B
Office Phone: 501-916-6252
E-mail: rajames@ualr.edu


Katelyn Wilson, M.Ed., NIC, BEI-Advanced

Assistant Professor
Office Location: DKSN 515-D
Office Phone: 501-916-6276
E-mail: kbwilson@ualr.edu


Dr. Glenn Anderson, Ph.D., CRC

Emeritus Faculty and Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: gbanderson@ualr.edu


Meagan Beaty, M.S., NIC

Adjunct Faculty
Office Location: DKSN 507
E-mail: mrbeaty@ualr.edu


Holly Ketchum, M.Ed.

 

 

Adjunct Faculty
Office Location: DKSN 507
E-mail: hdketchum@ualr.edu


Kat Northup, MA, BEI-M, NIC-A

 

Adjunct Faculty
Office Location: DKSN 507
E-mail: hdketchum@ualr.edu


Ella Irby

Lab Assistant
Office Location: DKSN 508
Email: ebirby@ualr.edu


Myra Taff-Watson, MA, CSC

Emeritus Faculty