Contact Us

If you need assistance, please contact one of the departments in the Donaghey Student Center.

Administration

Rodolfo Morales
Director of Donaghey Student Center & Campus Recreation
Office Location: Room 101B
Phone: 501-916-5971
Fax: 501-569-8295
Email: rgmorales@ualr.edu

Aquatics

Tom Genz
Aquatics Manager
Office Location: Room 106
Phone: 501-916-5970
Email: tsgenz@ualr.edu

Conference Services

Yuliana Barajas
Conference Services Coordinator
Office Location: Room 101C
Phone: 501-916-3324
Email: yxbarajas@ualr.edu or conferenceservices@ualr.edu

Equipment Checkout & Reception

General Office
Office Location: Room 106D
Reception Phone: 501-916-5983
Equipment Phone: 501-916-5974

Environmental Services

Luther Watson
Environmental Services Manager
Office Location: Room 101
Phone: 501-916-5975
Email: lxwatson2@ualr.edu

Fit/Well

Naomi Fletcher
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Office Location: Room 109D1B
Phone: 501-916-5979
Email: nffletcher@ualr.edu

Fitness Center

Karl Lenser
Fitness Center Manager
Phone: 501-916-5974
Email: kjlenser@ualr.edu

Information Services

Kiara Goodwin
Donaghey Student Center Coordinator
Office Location: Room 101A
Phone: 501-916-5972
Email: kcgoodwin@ualr.edu

Intramurals

Grant Watts
Coordinator of Intramural Activities
Office Location: Room 109D1C
Phone: 501-916-5978
Email: gewatts1@ualr.edu

Other Services and Programs located within the DSC