Student studying at Mugs Cafe in North Little Rock.

Faculty and Staff


Bakken - Cushman


Laurel Bakken, MA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
lbbakken@ualr.edu

Kerri Bradford, BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
kjbradford@ualr.edu

Win Bruhl, MFA, Montana State University
Professor Emeritus, Drawing and Printmaking
wgbruhl@ualr.edu

Kevin Cates, MFA, University of Memphis
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
klcates@ualr.eduwww.kevincatesdesign.com

David Clemons, MFA, San Diego State University
Artist in Residence in Metalsmithing & Jewelry
dhclemons@ualr.eduwww.davidclemons.com

Tom Clifton, MFA, Savannah College of Art and Design
Interim Dean, Professor, Illustration and Drawing
tgclifton@ualr.eduwww.tomclifton.com

Federico Cuatlacuatl, MFA, Bowling Green State University
Assistant Professor, Digital Arts

Brad Cushman, MFA, Cranbrook Academy of Art
Gallery Director
becushman@ualr.eduwww.ualr.edu/becushman

Garth - Hogden


Tim B. Garth, PhD, University of North Texas
Assistant Professor, Art Education

Laura Grace, BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Visual Resources Curator, Visual Resource Center
lmgrace@ualr.edu

Rachel Golden, MA,University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
rsgolden@ualr.edu

Sofia Gonzalez, MFA, California College of the Arts
Adjunct Professor, Textiles
svgonzalez@ualr.edu@ualr.eduwww.sofiavgonzalez.com

Mia Hall, MFA, San Diego State University
Interim Chair, Associate Professor, Furniture Design
mphall@ualr.eduwww.miahall.com

Kerry Hartman, PhD, North Carolina State University
Furniture Design Technician
kmhartman@ualr.edu

Heidi Hogden, MFA, Tufts University/School of the Museum of Fine Art
Visiting Professor, Painting
hxhogden@ualr.eduwww.heidihogden.com

Larsen - Roberson


Lynne E. Larsen, PhD, University of Iowa
Assistant Professor, Art History

Nathan Larson, MA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Gallery Assistant
nglarson@ualr.edu

Jordan Little
Adjunct Professor, Web Design
jblittle@ualr.eduwww.jordanlittle.com

Joli Livaudais, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Assistant Professor, Photography
jklivaudais@ualr.eduwww.joli-livaudais.com

Leslie Mangiamele, MA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
ljmangiamele@ualr.edu

Eric R. Mantle, MFA, Ohio University
Professor, Painting
ermantle@ualr.edu

Floyd W. Martin, PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Art History
fwmartin@ualr.edu

Anna Mitchell, MA, University of Memphis
Adjunct Professor, Art History
asboydmitch@ualr.edu

Marian H. Payne, BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Administrative Assistant
mhpayne@ualr.edu

Carey W. Roberson, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Associate Professor, Photography
cwroberson@ualr.edu, www.careyroberson.com

Smith - Turan


Aj Smith, MFA, Queens College
Professor, Printmaking
ajsmith1@ualr.edu, www.ajsmithart.com

David Smith, MFA, Louisiana State University
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
dssmith4@ualr.eduwww.davidscottsmithceramics.com

Rachel Spencer, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Adjunct Professor, Photography
resmith2@ualr.edu

Michael Warrick, MFA, Southern Illinois University
Professor, Sculpture
mrwarrick@ualr.edu, www.michaelwarrick.com

Marjorie Williams-Smith, MFA, Pratt Institute
Professor, Graphic Design | Graduate Program Coordinator
mwsmith@ualr.edu, www.marjoriewilliams-smith.com

Mick Wiggins, BFA, University of South Florida
Adjunct Professor, Illustration
mick@mickwiggins.com, www.mickwiggins.com

Eileen Turan-Yanoviak, MA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
elturan@ualr.edu