paint-spatters

Faculty and Staff


Cates - Cushman


Kevin Cates, MFA, University of Memphis
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
klcates@ualr.eduwww.kevloucat.com

David Clemons, MFA, San Diego State University
Artist in Residence in Metalsmithing & Jewelry
dhclemons@ualr.eduwww.davidclemons.com

Tom Clifton, MFA, Savannah College of Art and Design
Department Chair, Professor, Illustration and Drawing
tgclifton@ualr.eduwww.tomclifton.com

Brad Cushman, MFA, Cranbrook Academy of Art
Gallery Director
becushman@ualr.eduwww.ualr.edu/becushman

Grace - Hogden


Laura Grace, BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Visual Resources Curator, Visual Resource Center
lmgrace@ualr.edu

Jeff Grubbs, PhD, The Ohio State University
Associate Professor, Art Education
jbgrubbs@ualr.edu

Mia Hall, MFA, San Diego State University
Associate Professor, Furniture Design
mphall@ualr.eduwww.miahall.com

Kerry Hartman, PhD, North Carolina State University
Furniture Design Technician
kmhartman@ualr.edu

Heidi Hogden, MFA, Tufts University/School of the Museum of Fine Art
Visiting Professor, Painting
hxhogden@ualr.eduwww.heidihogden.com

Larson - Roberson


Nathan Larson, MA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Gallery Assistant
nglarson@ualr.edu

Joli Livaudais, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Assistant Professor, Photography
jklivaudais@ualr.eduwww.joli-livaudais.com

Eric R. Mantle, MFA, Ohio University
Professor, Painting
ermantle@ualr.edu

Floyd W. Martin, PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Art History
fwmartin@ualr.edu

Carey W. Roberson, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Associate Professor, Photography
cwroberson@ualr.edu, www.careyroberson.com

Smith - Williams-Smith


Aj Smith, MFA, Queens College
Professor, Printmaking
ajsmith1@ualr.edu, www.ajsmithart.com

David Smith, MFA, Louisiana State University
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
dssmith4@ualr.eduwww.davidscottsmithceramics.com

Michael Warrick, MFA, Southern Illinois University
Professor, Sculpture
mrwarrick@ualr.edu, www.michaelwarrick.com

Marjorie Williams-Smith, MFA, Pratt Institute
Professor, Graphic Design | Graduate Program Coordinator
mwsmith@ualr.edu, www.marjoriewilliams-smith.com