Faculty and Staff


Bakken - Cushman


Laurel Bakken, MA, UA Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
lbbakken@ualr.edu

Kerri Bradford, BA, UA Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
kjbradford@ualr.edu

Win Bruhl, MFA, Montana State University
Professor Emeritus, Drawing and Printmaking
wgbruhl@ualr.edu

Kevin Cates, MFA, University of Memphis
Associate Professor | Graphic Design Coordinator, Graphic Design
klcates@ualr.eduwww.kevincatesdesign.com

David Clemons, MFA, San Diego State University
Artist in Residence in Metalsmithing & Jewelry
dhclemons@ualr.eduwww.davidclemons.com

Tom Clifton, MFA, Savannah College of Art and Design
Interim Dean, Professor, Illustration and Drawing
tgclifton@ualr.eduwww.tomclifton.com

Brad Cushman, MFA, Cranbrook Academy of Art
Gallery Director
becushman@ualr.eduwww.ualr.edu/becushman

Garth - Larsen


Tim B. Garth, PhD, University of North Texas
Assistant Professor, Art Education

Rachel Golden, MA,UA Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
rsgolden@ualr.edu

Sofia Gonzalez, MFA, California College of the Arts
Adjunct Professor, Textiles
svgonzalez@ualr.edu@ualr.eduwww.sofiavgonzalez.com

Mia Hall, MFA, San Diego State University
Interim Chair, Associate Professor, Furniture Design
mphall@ualr.eduwww.miahall.com

Kerry Hartman, PhD, North Carolina State University
Furniture Design Technician
kmhartman@ualr.edu

Dusty Higgins, BA,University of Arkansas
Visiting Artist, Digital Graphics
wdhiggins@ualr.edu

Lynne E. Larsen, PhD, University of Iowa
Assistant Professor, Art History
lalarsen@ualr.edu

Larson - Payne

Nathan Larson, MA, UA Little Rock
Gallery Assistant
nglarson@ualr.edu

Joli Livaudais, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Assistant Professor, Photography
jklivaudais@ualr.eduwww.joli-livaudais.com

Leslie Mangiamele, MA, UA Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
ljmangiamele@ualr.edu

Eric R. Mantle, MFA, Ohio University
Professor, Painting
ermantle@ualr.edu

Floyd W. Martin, PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Art History
fwmartin@ualr.edu

Anna Mitchell, MA, University of Memphis
Adjunct Professor, Art History
asboydmitch@ualr.edu

Marian H. Payne, BA, UA Little Rock
Administrative Assistant
mhpayne@ualr.edu

Roberson - Turan

Carey W. Roberson, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Associate Professor, Photography
cwroberson@ualr.edu, www.careyroberson.com

Peter Scheidt, MFA, San Diego State University
Adjunct Professor, Furniture

Aj Smith, MFA, Queens College
Professor, Printmaking
ajsmith1@ualr.edu, www.ajsmithart.com

Rachel Spencer, MFA, Louisiana Tech University
Adjunct Professor, Photography
resmith2@ualr.edu

Michael Warrick, MFA, Southern Illinois University
Professor, Sculpture
mrwarrick@ualr.edu, www.michaelwarrick.com

Mick Wiggins, BFA, University of South Florida
Adjunct Professor, Illustration
mick@mickwiggins.com, www.mickwiggins.com

Eileen Turan-Yanoviak, MA, UA Little Rock
Adjunct Professor, Art History
elturan@ualr.edu