Contact Us

The Office of Financial Services is located on the 3rd floor of the Student Services Center. Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: 501-916-3318
Fax: 501-916-3338

Campus Maps & Parking

DepartmentTitleFirst NameLast NameEmailPhone
Financial ServicesDirectorNicole Bolinanbolin@ualr.edu501-916-5736
Financial ServicesAssociate DirectorVacant501-916-5737
Financial ServicesAccounting ManagerMarcy Lewis
mlewis2@ualr.edu501-916-3318
Financial ServicesFiscal Support SpecialistCarolyn Farr-Onuoracxfarronuor@ualr.edu501-916-3318
Accounts PayableManagerVanessaWhitmanvawhitman@ualr.edu501-916-5743
Accounts PayableFiscal Support AnalystTaiwana Kennedytkennedy@ualr.edu501-916-5746
Accounts PayableFiscal Support AnalystJessicaMcKinneyjjmckinney@ualr.edu501-916-5744
Accounts PayableFiscal Support AnalystLanitaShepherdlmshepherd@ualr.edu501-916-5745
General AccountingAccounting SpecialistVacant501-916-5738
General AccountingSenior Reconciliation AccountantHelen Springerhespringer@ualr.edu501-916-5739
General AccountingProperty AccountantEmilyGentleergentle@ualr.edu501-916-5741
General AccountingProperty AssistantEdwardWeedeaweed@ualr.edu501-916-5742
PayrollManagerKatrinaChristopherkychristophe@ualr.edu501-916-5749
PayrollSupervisorAnnaJimenezajimenez@ualr.edu501-916-5750
PayrollPayroll AnalystStephanie Fergusonsdandersonf@ualr.edu501-916-3136
PayrollPayroll AnalystVacant501-916-5752