Faculty and Staff

Derek Slagle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director, School of Public Affairs

Director, UA Little Rock Survey Research Center

Email: drslagle@ualr.edu
Office: Ross Hall 642

 

 


 

Joseph Giammo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Graduate & Undergraduate Coordinator
Political Science and Public Administration
Email: jdgiammo@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-6051
Office: Ross Hall 604

 


Michaela Abbott, Ph.D. Candidate

Assistant Professor

Public Administration

 

 


Christopher Tyler Burks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Public Administration

 

 


Stephanie Davis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Political Science

Email: sdavis3@ualr.edu

 


RebeccaRebecca Glazier, Ph.D.

Professor
Political Science, International Studies, and Middle Eastern Studies
Email: raglazier@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-6059
Office: Ross Hall 614

 

 


Version 2Margaret Scranton, Ph.D.

Professor
Public Administration
Email: mescranton@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-3331
Office: Ross Hall 627
CV/Resume   Dr. Scranton’s Mini Bio


Eric Wiebelhaus-Brahm, Ph.D.

Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator
Political Science, International Studies, and Middle Eastern Studies
Email: ejwiebelhaus@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-6055
Office: Ross Hall 616
CV/Resume

 


Art English, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Political Science
Email: ajenglish@ualr.edu
CV/Resume

 


RobyRoby Robertson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: rdrobertson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-3331

 

 


David-SinkDavid Sink, Ph.D. [Deceased]

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: dwsink@ualr.edu

 

 

 


Neil Snortland, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Political Science
Email: nesnortland@ualr.edu

 


Jerry Stevenson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Master of Public Administration Program
Email: jgstevenson@ualr.edu

 


DianneDianne Wigand, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program

 

 

 

 


Daryl Rice, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs / Professor
Political Science
Email: dhrice@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-3204
Office: Ross Hall 637

 


Marie Lindquist

Executive Director
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: mtlindquist@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-6056
Office: Ross Hall 633

 

 



Liz Lundeen

CPM Program Director
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: elundeen@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-3090

 


Lisa Crittenden

Office Manager
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: lacrittenden@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-6050
Office: Ross Hall 624

 

 


Jessica Amos, MPA

Assistant Director
UA Little Rock Survey Research Center
Email: jjamos@ualr.edu
Phone: 501-916-3331
Office: Ross Hall 404


Sam Adkins

HEI Coordinator

Email: saadkins@ualr.edu