Faculty and Staff

 Joseph Giammo, Ph.D.

Interim Director and Associate Professor
Political Science and International Studies
Email: jdgiammo@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3331
Office: Ross Hall 642

Graduate Program Faculty and Staff

JerryJerry Stevenson, Ph.D.

Professor/MPA Coordinator
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: jgstevenson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3037
Office: Ross Hall 640

MichaelMike Craw, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Master of Public Administration 
Center for Public Collaboration Program Coordinator
Email: mccraw@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3402
Office: Ross Hall 641

Kirk Leach, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
School of Public Affairs
Center for Nonprofit Organizations, Coordinator

Email: kaleach@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8513
Office: Ross Hall 636

Leslie Middleton

Administrative Specialist
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: lmhansberry@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3211

RobyRoby Robertson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: rdrobertson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3427
Office: Ross Hall 615

David-SinkDavid Sink, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: dwsink@ualr.edu
Office: Ross Hall 619

Derek Slagle, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
School of Public Affairs
Email: drslagle@ualr.edu
Phone: 569-8558
Office: Ross Hall 631

DianneDianne Wigand, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program

 

 

Undergraduate Program Faculty and Staff

Eric Wiebelhaus-Brahm, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator
Political Science, International Studies, and Middle Eastern Studies
Email: ejwiebelhaus@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.683.7029
Office: Ross Hall 616

Art English, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Political Science
Email: ajenglish@ualr.edu

RebeccaRebecca Glazier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Political Science, International Studies, and Middle Eastern Studies
Email: raglazier@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8787
Office: Ross Hall 614

Daryl Rice, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs / Professor
Political Science
Email: dhrice@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3204
Office: Ross Hall 637

Version 2Margaret Scranton, Ph.D.

Professor
Political Science
Email: mescranton@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3331
Office: Ross Hall 627

Neil Snortland, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Political Science
Email: nesnortland@ualr.edu

Christopher Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Political Science and International Studies
Email: cjwilliams6@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8789
Office:  Ross Hall 639

Arkansas Public Administration Consortium Staff

Marie Lindquist

Executive Director
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: mtlindquist@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3044
Office: Ross Hall 633

Lisa Crittenden

HEI Coordinator
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: lacrittenden@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3436
Office: Ross Hall 624

Biranda Lumpkin

Program Manager
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: bmlumpkin@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3090
Office: Ross Hall 625

School of Public Affairs Staff

JanJan Jackson

Budget Specialist
School of Public Affairs
Email: bjjackson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8572
Office: Ross Hall 608

tinaTina Tipton

Administrative Assistant
School of Public Affairs
Email: tktipton@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3331
Office: Ross Hall 610

Survey Research Center Staff

CindyCindy Bennett

Director
Survey Research Center
Email: clbennett@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8559
Office: Ross Hall 404

 IMG_0421Kris Garling

Data Quality Manager
Survey Research Center
Email: kxgarling@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403

ForrestForrest Goss

Call Center Manager
Survey Research Center
Email: fdgoss@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403

Felipe Sanchez

Bilingual Senior Interviewer
Survey Research Center
Email: fxsanchez@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403