Search Committee: Dean of the Graduate School

Internal Search: Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Anticipated Start Date: July 1, 2019

David Tonkyn, Committee Chair
Chair – Department of Biology

Name Department/Area
Tansel Karabacak Physics/College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences
Ann Robinson Education/College of Education and Health Professions
Nitin Agarwal Information Science/College of Engineering and Information Technology
Michael Singleton Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center/College of Business
Tusty ten Bensel Criminal Justice/CSSC
Jerry Adams Arkansas Research Alliance (External Member)
Posted in: News
Read more about:

Comments are closed.