Meet UAA Team

Leadership and Administrative Staff

Dr. Trakenya Gordon Dobbins, Ed.D.
Director
Email: tgdobbins@ualr.edu

Tanchelle Coley

Outreach Advising Specialist
Email: txcoley@ualr.edu

Anna David, BBA
Outreach Specialist
Email: avdavid@ualr.edu

Avestine Ward, MPA
PEAW Coordinator

Email: axward4@ualr.edu

Academic Advising Staff

Dr. Chassidy Cooper, Ph.D.
Discovery Advisor
Email: 
cxcooper@ualr.edu 

Frances Frazier, BALA
Discovery Advisor
Email: fjfrazier@ualr.edu

Jennifer Grant, MA and MS
Discovery Advisor
Email: jcgrant@ualr.edu

Carla M. Griffin, BA
Discovery Advisor
Email: cmgriffin@ualr.edu

Alisha Harris, MBA
Discovery Advisor
Email: aaharris@ualr.edu

Yvette Palmer, MDiv
Discovery Advisor
Email: yppalmer@ualr.edu

Autumn Perkins, M.S.
UA-PTC Liaison
Email: afperkins@ualr.edu

Treasure Williamson, M.Ed.
Discovery Advisor
Email: tmwilliamson@ualr.edu

Graduate Assistants

Nora Bouzihay, MPS Ed.D (In Progress)
Research Specialist-PEAW
Email: nxbouzihay@ualr.edu

Reddi Supraja, M.S (In Progress)
Data Analyst-PEAW
Email: rsaramadaka@ualr.edu

Outreach Assistants

Stephen Davis
Outreach Assistant
Email: skdavis2@ualr.edu

James Hubbard III
Outreach Assistant
Email: jehubbardii@ualr.edu

Keely Reeves
Outreach Assistant
Email: knreeves@ualr.edu