Continuing or Post-Baccalaureate

 

Major Advisor Name Email Telephone Schedule an Appointment
Exploratory (Undecided) Frances Frazier(Last Names A-M)
Yvette Palmer(Last Names N-Z)
fjfrazier@ualr.edu yppalmer@ualr.edu 501.569.3386
501.569.3386
Schedule
Schedule
Associate of Arts in General Studies (AAGS) Request Coursework Review advising@ualr.edu 501.569.3386
Allied Health Career Tracks: Dental Hygiene, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Radiologic Imaging Sciences, Medical Laboratory Sciences, Ophthalmic Medical Technology, Respiratory Care, Health Information Management Alisha Harris aaharris@ualr.edu 501.569.3386 Schedule
Pre-Professional Career Tracks: Pre-Medicine, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Veterinary Patti Jo White pjwhite@ualr.edu 501.683.4352
Accounting Tracy King
Heyam Dannawi
tmking1@ualr.edu
hxdannawi@ualr.edu
501.371.8009
501.371.8009
Schedule
Schedule
Anthropology Krista Lewis kxlewis@ualr.edu 501.569.3173 Schedule
Applied Communication April Chatham-Carpenter axchathamca@ualr.edu 501.569.3158 Schedule
Applied Science Louis Scivally lfscivally@ualr.edu 501.537.1930 Schedule
Art and Design Tom Clifton tgclifton@ualr.edu 501.569.8974
Biology David Tonkyn ncroe@ualr.edu 501.569.3006
Business Analytics Heyam Dannawi hxdannawi@ualr.edu 501.371.8009 Schedule
Business Information Systems Heyam Dannawi hxdannawi@ualr.edu 501.371.8009 Schedule
Business – Undecided (last names A-M) Tracy King
Heyam Dannawi
tmking1@ualr.edu
hxdannawi@ualr.edu
501.371.8009
501.371.8009
Schedule
Schedule
Business – Undecided (last names N-Z) Tracy King tmking1@ualr.edu 501.371.8009 Schedule
Chemistry Brian Berry bcberry@ualr.edu 501.569.3153
Communication Sciences & Disorders Dr. Donna Kelly djkelly@ualr.edu 501.569.3154 Schedule
Communication – Undecided Louis Scivally lfscivally@ualr.edu 501.537.1930 Schedule
Community Management & Development Eric Wiebelhaus-Brahm ejwiebelhaus@ualr.edu 501.569.3331
Computer Science Amy Frets amfrets@ualr.edu 501.683.7115 Schedule
Computer Science – GAME Amy Frets amfrets@ualr.edu 501.683.7115 Schedule
Construction Management Erin Flowers eeflowers@ualr.edu 501.569.8715 Schedule
Criminal Justice Jim Golden
Mary Parker
jwgolden@ualr.edu
mlparker@ualr.edu
501.569.3195
501.569.3195
Dance Performance Yslan Hicks myhicks@ualr.edu 501.596.3291
Economics Tracy King tmking1@ualr.edu 501.371.8009 Schedule
E-Commerce Bruce Bauer blbauer@ualr.edu 501.683.7265
Education: Education Minor (Admitted to Program) Subject area major advisor
Education: Elementary Education (Admitted to program) John Burgin jsburgin@ualr.edu 501.569.8934
Education: K-12 Health & Physical Education (Admitted to Program) Bennie Prince bfprince@ualr.edu 501.683.7201
Education: Middle Childhood Education (Admitted to Program) Amy Sedivy-Benton alsedivy@ualr.edu 501.569.8652
Education: Special Education (Admitted to program) Bruce Smith bdsmith@ualr.edu 501.569.3367
Engineering: Architectural & Construction, Civil & Construction Erin Flowers eeflowers@ualr.edu 501.569.8715 Schedule
Engineering: Electrical/Computer Systems Jung Kim jhkim@ualr.edu 501.569.3258
Engineering Technology: Electronics & Computer David Luneau mdluneau@ualr.edu 501.569.8260
Engineering Technology: Mechanical Srikanth Pidugu sbpidugu@ualr.edu 501.371.7620
Engineering: Environmental Erin Flowers eeflowers@ualr.edu 501.569.8715 Schedule
Engineering: Deciding Amy Frets amfrets@ualr.edu 501.683.7115 Schedule
Engineering: Mechanical Systems Andrew Wright abwright@ualr.edu 501.569.8071
English Jeremy Ecke jsecke@ualr.edu 501.683.7768 Schedule
Environmental Health Sciences David Tonkyn ncroe@ualr.edu 501.569.3006
Finance Tracy King tmking1@ualr.edu 501.371.8009 Schedule
Geology Virginia Martin-Oswalt vlmartin@ualr.edu 501.569.3546
Health Education and Promotion Bennie Prince bfprince@ualr.edu 501.683.7201
History Jess Porter jcporter@ualr.edu 501.569.3236
Information Science Elizabeth Pierce expierce@ualr.edu 501.683.7056
Interdisciplinary Studies Shanel Smith scsmith2@ualr.edu 501.569.3234
Interdisciplinary Studies On-Line Shanel Smith scsmith2@ualr.edu 501.569.3234
International Business Tracy King tmking1@ualr.edu 501.371.8009 Schedule
International Studies Eric Wiebelhaus-Brahm ejwiebelhaus@ualr.edu 501.569.3331
Interpretation – American Sign Language Linda Stauffer lkstauffer@ualr,edu 501.569.8508
Law Enforcement 2 – year degree Karen Wisdom kmwisdom@ualr.edu 501.683.7508
Legal Studies Joe Giammo jdgiammo@ualr.edu 501.569.3331
Liberal Arts – Undecided Patti Jo White(post-bacs) pjwhite@ualr.edu 501.683.4352
Management (last names A-M) Tracy King
Heyam Dannawi
tmking1@ualr.edu
hxdannawi@ualr.edu
501.371.8009
501.371.8009
Schedule
Schedule
Management (last names N-Z) Heyam Dannawi hxdannawi@ualr.edu 501.371.8009 Schedule
Marketing Tracy King tmking1@ualr.edu 501.371.8009 Schedule
Mass Communication Timothy Edwards txedwards@ualr.edu 501.569.3250
Math Minh Nguyen mvnguyen1@ualr.edu 501.569.8100
Music Rolf Groesbeck  ragroesbeck@ualr.edu 501.569.3101
Nursing (Preadmit) Carolyn Fonville
Dee Dee Wallace
mcfonville@ualr.edu
ddwallace@ualr.edu
501.682.8625 Schedule
Nursing (Admitted to Program) Jon Vickers
Belinda White
jmvickers@ualr.edu
bkwhite@ualr.edu
501.569.8070
501.569.3596
Philosophy Michael Norton mbnorton@ualr.edu 501.569.3312
Physics Haydar Al-Shukri hjalshukri@ualr.edu 501.569.8000
Political Science Eric Wiebelhaus-Brahm ejwiebelhaus@ualr.edu 501.569.3331
Pre-Law Joe Giammo jdgiammo@ualr.edu 501.569.3331
Professional & Technical Writing Dr. Joyce Locke Carter jlcarter@ualr.edu 501.569.8063
Professional Studies in Information Assurance Amy Frets amfrets@ualr.edu 501.683.7115 Schedule
Psychology Elisabeth Sherwin ebsherwin@ualr.edu 501.569.3171 Schedule
Sciences – Undecided Patti Jo White(post-bacs) pjwhite@ualr.edu 501.683.4352 Schedule
Social Work (Admitted to Program) Katie Logan kclogan@ualr.edu 501.569.3057
Sociology Krista Lewis kxlewis@ualr.edu 501.569.3173 Schedule
Theater Arts Yslan Hicks myhicks@ualr.edu 501.596.3291
Web Design & Development Thomas Wallace tswallace@ualr.edu 501.371.7500
World Languages – French/Spanish Andrew Deiser ajdeiser@ualr.edu
501.569.8158