EIT Awards

June 7, 2011

The following students of Systems Engineering Department were recognized for their outstanding accomplishments at the EIT Awards Ceremony on May 6, 2011.

EIT College Award for Outstanding Senior

Heather Keathley

Department Awards

Master of Science in Systems Engineering

Manjusha Vadakke Veetil
Oleksandr Babenko

Bachelor of Science in Systems Engineering

Christina Marie Dunlap
Noor Mohamad Jabur

Robert Miller
Jena de Dieu Mutangana
Jimmy Shayka
Janviere Umuhoza
Jesus Luongo Lizana

Festus Hategekimana
Eginde Murisa

Marcus Hefner
Caitlin Buchanan

Check out their pictures taken during the award ceremony.

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.