System Relations Committee


AY 21
Office Represented  Name
President of the Assembly  Amanda Nolen (Chair)
Vice President of the Assembly  Ann Bain
President of the Student Government Association  Landon Dekay
President of the Staff Senate Cody Henslee
Dean Jane Wayland
Administrator Joni Lee
 Faculty Member Anne Williamson (CHASSE)
 Faculty Member Rosalie Cheatham (CHASSE)
 Faculty Member
 Faculty Member
 Staff Member Melody Weigel
 Staff Member Ian Hadden

Past Membership