Admissions and Transfer of Credit Committee


Appointed Members of the Admission and Transfer Credit Committee, AY21


Terms ending 2021

Terms ending 2022

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2 reps)
Peter Scheidt Edma Delgado
 College of Business, Health, and Human Services (2 reps)

Kimberly Porter Mark Funk (Organizer)
 Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2 reps)

Hussain Al-Rizzo Vacant
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep) Chris Stewart
Student Government Association (2 reps; 1 year term) Jasmine McCullough

Errol Craig


Ex officio Members
Position Represented
Director of Admissions or designee (with vote) Chelsea Bishop
Registrar or designee (with vote) Malissa Mathis
Office of Transfer Student Services designee (without vote)
University College designee (without vote)
Office of Testing Services designee (without vote) Kimberly Bright


Past Membership