Faculty Professional Development Committee


Appointed Members of the Faculty Professional Development Committee, AY21-22


Terms ending 2022

Terms ending 2023

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education  (3 reps; 2 year terms) 
Heidi Harris (Organizer)

Andrew Amstutz

College of Business, Health, and Human Services (3 reps; 2 year terms)

Sarah Clements Heba Sadaka

Karen Leonard

Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (3 reps; 2 year terms)

 Ashokkumar Sharma  Mariofanna Milanova
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term)
 Louise Lowe
Bowen School of Law (3 reps; 2 year term)
Chris Trudeau

Anastasia Boles

 Beth Levi


Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
Designee of the executive vice chancellor and provost TBA


 Past Membership